All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 438.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty Fuser at low page count We were very disappointed with a major part breaking after only 6k prints. We were than told it would be taken care of by customer service and later told it would not. If not for this, we would otherwise be satisfied and be likely to recommend but can not.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at all chores Probably the best features of this machine for me are "airprint" and duplex printing. This printer was packed superbly, easy to install, and is doing everything I want it to better than expected. Brother printers ROCK!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to understand setup instructions and operations of all the functions.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC all-in-one printer Install either via wireless or ethernet is easy. It's a decent printer with all-in-one function...and the price is affordable
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother printer MFC 0340 CDW This is a very a good printer, but the ink cartridges don't last long at all and are very expensive. I recently had to take this printer to a Brother authorized repair shop because the prints were coming out very fade in segments (some words would be legible and others were not). Other than it gets the job done
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Past Brother owner Owner of a MFC-9320 CW which served me well, so I decided needed an upgrade!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feature Rich -- Eats Toner Bought this printer to replace an older MFC-9970CDW which is very similar but probably slightly higher end. This printer does everything the 9970 did and it prints pictures much better. Printer has some features you can't find in competitors at the same price range. The down side is it seems to use more toner and the toner cartridges are more expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience, so far, with MFC9340 It replaced a monochrome MFC 8820D that workwd well for the last 8 years or so but required hard-wire connection. This one works just fine shared wirelessly between 2 desktops, an IMAC and an HP PC. One small disappointment is the replacement of the multipurpose tray of the 8870 with a (one-shot) manual-feed tray and the confusing instructions and warnings about special paper in the manual feed tray.. The 8820 handled card stock well and it's not clear if this one will.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...