All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8288590604026846 out of 5 by 298.
  • 2016-08-24T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product Had another of this same model and after four years and thousands and thousands of printings, it finally had an issue which would have cost too much to fix. Luckily for me they still offer the same exact printer and went out and got another one!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent, fast & efficient This item is so awesome. It is silent, fast and very efficient. We love it!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality for an affordable color laser price. Have only two issues really. Workhorse machine in office that prints and still frequently faxes for 4 team members. Two issues... 1) concerned about frequency of drum replacement in three years of use. 2) quite often "offline" when trying to print. Upsides..... good to really good print quality. Decent speed. Easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toner does not last very long The touch screen is slow. Menu is complicated to setup. The color quality is not good. The colors tend to smear.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still getting to know it/her.... I have a love/hate relationship with this printer... prints well.. like that... but when I changed the toner drums, it still kept the messaging up that they needed to be changed.. if I didn't have Youtube to illustrate HOW to get the messages over-ridden, it would NOT print!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prints well but there are issues This multi-function has been good for our small congregation, but it has used a lot more toner than we estimated based on the page per toner estimates, also the roller after the fuser disintegrated just after the warranty expired for time but well before the number of copies it should have lasted (it died at around 18,000 copies versus the 50,000 estimate)
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This multi-function printer is just what we were looking for! It makes great copies (laser over inkjet), as expected... but it can copy and scan 2-sided!!! The price was great, as well. GREAT machine for our small office - does everything a bigger, expensive machine can do.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Office Workhorse I've never before had such a capable machine able to handle so many different tasks. Its our small office workhorse.
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • 2016-08-24T06:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...