All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 369.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, a little difficult to set up wireless This is a great product, we have 2 of them. They seem to have fuser problems whereby they go out prematurely however, Brother is great to deal with and have had it replaced for free.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly outstanding machine This printer does all that it said it would do, and does it well. Support when I need it was a major consideration of this purchase. I really did not need another printer, but I bought it anyway, just because I wanted it. I did the right thing.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wireless & Reliable I've had this printer for 3 months and has been working great. The only thing for me seems to be when it goes to sleep for a long period of time I can't seem to wake it up without turning it off then on again but other than that it has performed as I had hoped.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from S.....L.....O....W...................... USUALLY A BIG FAN OF BROTHER MACHINES BUT NOT THIS ONE IT IS SUPER SLOW
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple seamless setup Love it! Set up was quick and simple! I set it up in a home office on a home network with a wireless and wired connection. Simple and seamless with ZERO conflicts or issues.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of perks This machine has a lot of good features but like anything else all your ducks must be in a row, (All setting must be done properly) But I am still trying to figure out some of the quirks and one of those lis toner reset.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Print When functional, the results are great! Unfortunately, that rarely happens. The printer is set up on a wireless network. It almost always shows as "Offline" to four computers in my house. The fifth computer, an old Mac, is the only computer that is always connected to the printer and prints without issue. The only way to get the other computers to print is to delete the printer, restart the computer, then reinstall the printer. That method works about 90% of the time. Once the computer is turned off, the connection is gone. The quickest way to print is to email anything I want to print to my Mac. The PCs with issues have Windows 10, 8.1(x2), and 8.0. Downloading drivers did absolutely nothing, and Brother hasn't taken any interest in helping. I've had it almost two months, so I can't return it, but I will never buy another Brother product again! It gets one star because it rarely prints, otherwise it would've been five stars!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exelent product. I wanted a color laser printer, got another brand but had nothing but problems. took it back and got the Brother. I installed it and have not had a problem since. the printouts are wonderful. I love it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_28, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...