All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8382 out of 5 by 241.
  • 2016-05-05T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment in Brothers ink cartridges You're throwing away good money with their cartridges. If they are empty they should have very little in the glass when you tilt them. I've had many like that and I can live with that. But more often then not when you turn the cartridge and it fills up the glass to the top immediately you're getting ripped off. Call them up and they do NOTHING to try and settle the problem. I told them it's not the machine that has the problem it's the cartridges. Even spoke with a manager which was pointless, I received the same response as if it's burned into their brain that Brother will not try to resolve the problem. The only solution to this big waste of money is to buy another brand. My HP printer is at least 5 maybe 6 years older and works much better and the ink last longer. I will be replacing my Brother All in One and will never buy another Brother product ever again. I even told them I was switching brands and they could care less. Don't waste your money on a company that only cares to take your money on their products and then leaves you with ink in your cartridges that you throw away. It's like throwing away money. I don't even think you're talking to anyone Stateside. I'm done with Brother and you should be too unless you have money to burn
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper Was "imprinted" before printing Every piece of paper was ruined by a raised imprint, as if there was something on the roller. Unusable.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT UNIT For a first time owner and user of a home/small business brother 4 in 1, I can only say well done. The mainframe and all sub-components are in perfect sink with one another. The dependability is as sure as the Sun rising in the East and setting in the West. Saves ink and toner too. Excellent color and many variations to select from. I am extremely impressed as a first impression. Excellent choice. Variety of paper choice loading's etc. The ink both color and black are easily obtainable and I can afford an extra set of all colors etc. The basic user's guide was layman to read and understand and apply. However, one thing that still gives me a problem is the Fax/Phone, or just Fax portion. I can receive and send some numbers both long distance and local and not others, especially is this exasperating with local numbers or trying to fax to defense public use fax numbers.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST PURCHASE EVER constantly jams, ink doesn't last, wireless fails!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible printer This printer is horrible. I have called support and they cannot help me. Every other print is blank, even with changed toner cartridges, which are original brand.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC 9340 CDW One of the best machines on the market. It does everything I need it to do.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well.... We seem to be having problems. We are going through black ink cartridges very fast and we are also having trouble with the black smearing after 100 or so double sided copies are made. Suggestions and help would be appreciated. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC9340CDW It is a great printer. Much faster than my old HP laser printer. I love being able to scan and copy both sides at once! Programming for duplex printing is extremely difficult or impossible as I have yet been able to accomplish the process. Loading envelopes of single sheets into the single sheet feeder is difficult with only a short support tray. Items often cock slightly out of line as they are picked up resulting in print angled slightly on the page. Would I purchase another a very positive YES!
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • 2016-05-05T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...