All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.834507042253521 out of 5 by 284.
  • 2016-07-25T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer The printer is excellent choice for any office, there is one very minor issue when printing a single page double sided document, the paper curls up in the paper chute.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality & Features I have used Brother printers for many years now and have liked them all. This one is an upgrade to color, duplex printing and wireless. My only complaint is that it quit working in the USB mode - support worked with me, but concluded I may need a new USB printer cable. What would make a cable quit working all of a sudden?
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This printer sucks! I bought this printer at the end of May 2016 and have spent over triple of the amount that I purchased it for on ink! I don't do much printing at all. I have only printed about 765 pages to date. the feature that I don't like the most is that when one color is out, you cant print or copy at all until you replace that one cartridge. Now I am looking to buy a different brand that is more cost efficient and will actually preform like the specs say it will. I'm really disappointed with this machine. The fact that I purchased the 2 year warrantee at the time of purchase on top of the cost of the printer and now I'm stuck with a printer that cost too much to use and will be sitting in a closet collecting dust. This was my first purchase of a brother product and will definitely be my last.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I compared several units before I made the decision to purchase the MFC-9340CDW. I am very pleased with the unit and it meets my expectations. I would recommend this unit to anyone for home or small business use. Customer service from Brothers is also very good.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the ability to print directly of the phone. Printer should be available on all devices. Thank you for making it possible to print out documents directly from my phone.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good, Easy to Use Used Brother's products at previous work. Dell printer crater after 3 years / discontinued no parts. Brothers priced right. Took three try's to install but so far working good and fairly easy to use.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall printer I'm happy I purchased this printer after purchasing several ink jets over the years. No more dried up ink with little use! This printer meets my home needs and then some.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features Quick, easy to use, prints on both sides, Wi-Fi connections. Color can be improved on picture prints.
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • 2016-07-25T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...