All Products List



MFC-J450DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J450DW is rated 4.0584 out of 5 by 154.
  • 2016-04-29T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase Best little printer ever! Easy to set up! Great copies. Great price very very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I got this printer for use at home and use it for printing out papers for my college classes and have tried out just about all the features except for the fax. So far this printer has exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to set up and connect to my wireless network. This is probably one of the easiest to use printers I have owned.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever I have tried time and time again to coordinate the printer to my computer...and to NO avail~!~!~!~ I have installed and uninstalled...Nothing works~!~!~!~
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This couldn't be any better I love it I've only used Dell product. Well not know more this is my first brother it won't be the last thank you
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necessary For a non-tech person, this machine is too complicated. Taking out the paper tray is not smooth. Turning the printer on and off is confusing.It is difficult to tell when the machine is off or in sleep mode. The printer does not respond quickly enough to the commands so one starts over and then finds out the printer is just SLOWWWWWW responding. The printing speed is slow.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tis was a great perchase I purchased the printer not knowing what to expect as this was the first time I purchased a Brother product. It was so east to install and easier to hookup to the wireless network, the wizard did it all. I have had problems trying to use the scan and fax from computer feature but that is more my problem than a problem with the printer.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your money I bought this printer mainly because of the automatic document feed. I wish I had bought another brand. The document feed works fine, the color printing leaves a lot to be desired. The colors all look washed out. Scanning is a royal pain. I have never been able to get it to scan properly. The aggravation with this printer is so high I'm considering going back to my old printer even though it doesn't have the automatic document feed.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little printer!! Perfect printer for our small household! Very easy to use and setup; wonderful wireless connectivity; great print quality. Highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • 2016-04-29T06:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ450dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...