All Products List



MFC-J470DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J470DW is rated 4.0709 out of 5 by 578.
  • 2016-06-30T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great It works great. I'm happy with the printer. My son helped me get this.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WI-FI CONNECTION NEVER WORKS I bought this Brother printer after much research only to experience printer failures because the wi-fi connection never works. I have to go thru the hassell of trying to reconnect my server daily and some times it works but most times it doesn't. I wish I could get my money back! I recommend buying something else.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory product Printing and copying good, but the fax is already not working.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from piece of junk have had constant problems with it - will never buy a brother again
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New, and..... Improved! Much better than my old MFC.Better display, General design. But best of all, Brother sent me my new MFC.Better as a replacement for my old one, which was 7 years old, and had ceased to function. No charge! How many companies would do that nowadays? Not too darn many! Brother has earned my undying loyalty. Their products are well-known as very sturdy and reliable. This is my third all-in-one, and I will never switch brands. Also, their customer support via telephone is superior, if there's even a glitch.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like my brother printer/copier because it was not too complicated. It is a user friendly product.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small office Our office has less than 10 people so this printer is perfect for our daily printing needs. I was a little disappointed that this model required a different toner than our last Brother printer. Both printers looked so similar, yet they required different toners. I always buy extra toner in order to prevent running out but our original 18 month Brother printer died and we had to buy this one. Before it died I was on the phone with support putting the cartridges in to test it and see if we could fix it and upon doing that, wasted a bunch of toner. So I bought new cartridges and tossed the receipt not knowing that the new Brother printer maybes was coming back with would require different cartridges.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot Scan Not even a year old, and I cannot scan to my computer. I have spent many hours with Brother technicians by phone and chat, and without a fix. Scanning is one of the main reasons I purchased this Brother device.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 2016-06-30T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...