All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Have had no problems with my new printer, it works great. I have had it for 3 months and it is doing a great job.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from large paper tra fax set up not clear , if using as out going only system, would like to preview scan before scanning and make adjustments ,not possible ,cumbersome and confusing enlargement or reduction of copies if needed.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Frustrating VERY frustrating. Printer arbitrarily defaults to different wifi networks. (I have an extender to service my Ring doorbell). Printer then disappears from my laptop. Given its location I must crawl on my hands and knees to change the wifi networks (17 characters) using the panel's micro font. Also, the long complex model number is only one of a long list of options on the Brother website. Seriously? you can't come up with an easier identifier? Finally, why ask for my email address since I would not have gotten this survey without first registering with you!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic scanning I am so impressed with this unit. My last unit from a different company had problems that their customer service was of no help and didn't even try. Your customer service people are so helpful and patient. I bought your your cheapest unit and it's better than any other scanner/printer I've used or seen. I makes me wonder what additional features your higher priced models can perform. I may settled too quickly for your lowest priced model.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Landscape oriented printing, 11x17 printing scanni I was happy to find a wireless all in one that would print and scan 11x17 format. I was dissapointed to find that at first, I could not print duplex because the driver was not up to date with Windows 10, and then after loading the proper driver with the assistance of technical support, that this model will not scan duplex--which is essential to me. Why would Brother make an all in one that prints duplex, but doesn't copy or scan duplex?
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer Good printer and good support I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this all in one Does everything I need it to an seem very economical to run. Easy set up and great features.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I use the MFC-J6520DW for a peer mentorship program designed to address achievement disparities in high school. I put out a legal size newsletter in color, can print two-sided as easily as one sided. I make 11 by 17 posters. Print quality is consistently excellent. It's an easy machine to use. I can switch paper sizes in a matter of seconds. It fits my purposes beautifully.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...