All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.652173913043478 out of 5 by 69.
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Easy loading! I have used this for about 3 weeks...lots more to learn as features are MANY!! Fast printer! My first Brother printer...sorry I didn't buy this printer when it first come out. Easy to change cartridges!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer! The Brother MFC-J6520DW is the best all around printer I have ever had in an office. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problems I could not make it stay online trying to use it wireless. It would go offline as much as 3 or 4 days at a time. Contacted Brother several times but could not get an answer that worked for me. We have it connected with a USB cable and it's fine most of the time but will still go offline occasionally.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SETUP AND FEATURES ARE TOPS INITIALLY BOTH WIRELESS AND USB CONNECTIONS WERE SETUP IN A STRAIGHTFORWARD WAY. A SINGLE QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY. CURRENTLY ALL ACCESS IS WIRELESS. CELL, NOTEBOOK AND DESKTOP.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable When I exchanged my old Brother MFC-J6520DW with a refurbished one, I did not know I’d get a reliable and efficient replacement. Thanks, Brother!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J6520DW Printer I was excited about buying this printer. Checked it out read reviews and bought it. Easy to set up. Looked great!! After 1 week It started grabbing more than 1 page at a time. So I returned it.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good functional printer Satisfied with this product however photo printing is not simple.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality machine All features that I have used on this printer have worked beautifully. I love being able to print from anywhere in the house, and from my phone or tabket, as well as from the computer. Excellent value machine.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • 2016-08-30T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...