All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I have only had it a few weeks, so it is too early to tell how much ink it will use. I have printed, scanned, and copied with it and it is very easy to use. I do not plan on using the FAX. The only drawback is that it is a bit noisy.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER Great Brother Printer I have owned and used Brother printers for over 10 years and have to say they are more reliable and have more features than other brands I have owned. I have donated my HP and Epson to charity... just to rid my room of these "quality" printers. I love the 11" x 17" feature, the two-sided print feature and, needless to say, the colors it provides to photos and graphics.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Good value, looks good. Physical size is just right for a small office environment. Easy to use and wire works great.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget the printer, It's The Scanner That Matters! I hunted for months and there is literally no better option for an 11x17 scanner of this quality out there! It's utterly fantastic, fast and reliable. Having a wireless scanner for my comic artwork is invaluable to me. I simply deactivated the printer functions and notifications on my PC. I just use it as a scanner and it's perfect for that. I highly recommend this. The customer support is really good too! Other 11x17 scanners are going to run you 500-2000$ for the same quality.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Performance Bought this product two months ago and I simply love it's performance. It is quite fast. It was extremely easy to connect (WiFi) to my network. I like the fact that it has a large paper tray, so I don't have to reload paper as often as I did with my previous machine.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Generally Good, but noisy This printer does everything it is supposed to. My only concern it the noise it generates. I have a hearing problem, and cannot use the adjacent telephone when the printer is in use.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have only had the printer for about a month. And I do love it! The setup was easy and it is easy to use. I would highly recommend this printer.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup, fast printing As an inkjet printer, this one is easy, fast and above average in terms of print quality. I dont use it everyday but whenever i need it, it works fast and seamlessly
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary