All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.6363636363636362 out of 5 by 66.
  • 2016-07-23T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from SETUP AND FEATURES ARE TOPS INITIALLY BOTH WIRELESS AND USB CONNECTIONS WERE SETUP IN A STRAIGHTFORWARD WAY. A SINGLE QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY. CURRENTLY ALL ACCESS IS WIRELESS. CELL, NOTEBOOK AND DESKTOP.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable When I exchanged my old Brother MFC-J6520DW with a refurbished one, I did not know I’d get a reliable and efficient replacement. Thanks, Brother!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J6520DW Printer I was excited about buying this printer. Checked it out read reviews and bought it. Easy to set up. Looked great!! After 1 week It started grabbing more than 1 page at a time. So I returned it.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good functional printer Satisfied with this product however photo printing is not simple.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality machine All features that I have used on this printer have worked beautifully. I love being able to print from anywhere in the house, and from my phone or tabket, as well as from the computer. Excellent value machine.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, horrible manual! Since I wanted the manuscript paper feature I was stymied as to how to get the cassette to become large enough to accept manuscript paper. Only after I ordered a second cassette did I figure out how to work the adjustments on the first one. Fortunately, the extra cassette was inexpensive, so now I keep letter size paper in one and the manuscript paper in the other. I bought this one to replace a wide format printer that used 36" rolls. For the price of a single print head, I got this one. How could I not? I have to tape larger projects together, but the printing is fast, and there's much less wasted paper.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing – OK for drafts not final production Overall print quality is good for drafting documents but falls short of quality presentation copy. Color print quality is not up to printing photos or vivid PowerPoint presentations. Settings at the printer control panel is not user friendly. Print menu from the computer does not always set the print quality -- uses more ink than necessary.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Machine Haven't used it much yet, but easy to set up and so far has produced nice color photo copies. Only marginal drawback is that the color photo copying is slower than I had expected.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-07-23T06:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/23/2016
Regular Price: $229.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $199.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...