All Products List



MFC-J6520DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Wireless Printing

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6520DW is rated 3.5972222222222223 out of 5 by 72.
  • 2016-09-28T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eccellent printer The only thing missing is two sided scanning but it is an excellent product
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, Everything I need in one printer From paper loading to changing ink cartridges, it's been thought out from the user's standpoint and it's finally done right. I no longer find myself spending hours trying to resolve a printing problem when a project is due. My Brother printer asks for little and gives a lot. Why didn't this happen 20 years ago?
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scan Quanity Not Good This is my first Brother printer and always had HP printers. I do a lot of scanning of pictures and found the scan quality is not that good. I did a comparison of my HP scanner and found the pictures I scanned on the Brother are not as sharp compared to the HP. I also found the overall picture is worst than the actual photo I scanned. I tried scanning at higher DPI and didn't help. I tried using SW to improve the photo which helped a little but it still had the fundamental problem of sharpness. I also compared the printing and the color was less vivid compared to the HP. So you know who is writing this review...My background is engineering and I had previously worked in the graphics Industry.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Easy loading! I have used this for about 3 weeks...lots more to learn as features are MANY!! Fast printer! My first Brother printer...sorry I didn't buy this printer when it first come out. Easy to change cartridges!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer! The Brother MFC-J6520DW is the best all around printer I have ever had in an office. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problems I could not make it stay online trying to use it wireless. It would go offline as much as 3 or 4 days at a time. Contacted Brother several times but could not get an answer that worked for me. We have it connected with a USB cable and it's fine most of the time but will still go offline occasionally.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SETUP AND FEATURES ARE TOPS INITIALLY BOTH WIRELESS AND USB CONNECTIONS WERE SETUP IN A STRAIGHTFORWARD WAY. A SINGLE QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY. CURRENTLY ALL ACCESS IS WIRELESS. CELL, NOTEBOOK AND DESKTOP.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable When I exchanged my old Brother MFC-J6520DW with a refurbished one, I did not know I’d get a reliable and efficient replacement. Thanks, Brother!
Date published: 2016-06-20
  • 2016-09-28T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6520DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6720DW
Est Price:
$249.99*


MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...