All Products List



MFC-J6720DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6720DW is rated 3.7183098591549295 out of 5 by 71.
  • 2016-09-28T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features at an affordable price! Was looking for a good quality printer with tabloid-size capacity at an affordable price. Great options for paper sizes & types. Pretty easy to set up & network. Would definitely buy again. Using for freelance design business.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. No problems The only thing I can see that would benefit it more would be a larger touch screen.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Format, Lots of print options, faster print. I copy a lot of music charts that are odd sizes and turn them into single page 11 x 17 folded copies. I have the options of several formats and the ability to reduce or enlarge to fit my needs. Printing speeds are great too. The new ink looks better and goes farther as well. This is my 2nd Brother printer and they only get better.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy Printer I purchased the J6720DW printer because it is a 11x17 scanner/copier/printer. I print a lot of color posters on hi quality, heavy stock. The printer is useless for me as it can only print 20-24lb copy paper in the 11x17 mode. I think it will take photo paper in the 8.5x11 size but the bigger size won't even feed. I guess I bought a real dud. First Brother printer I've had in years. Will be the last.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, clear & efficient I just completed printing the Owners Manual for my mower, from my iPhone! Wow! Parts list and service instructions at hand, without risking my "handy dandy" Device! Gray. Sandston, Virginia.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great office! The only thing I like to see is handling of 110lb cover stock, similar to the prior model.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***** I have looking for a copy machine with Reduce or Enlarge and this is first class copier Brother-MFC-J7620DW exactly I want it. Thank you Brother USA I like it.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Easy to use!! But noisier than the previous similar Brother's model used. Does not like postcard-weight paper.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-09-28T06:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/8/2016
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...