All Products List



MFC-J6720DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6720DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ledger Size I love that it can accommodate ledger size paper. What I don't like is the output tray is not long enough and the ledger size copies and end up on the floor.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Easy to use, reliable and high volume of prints from the ink.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be very ink efficient. I have had this printer for 3 months now and it seems to be very ink efficient since I have not had to buy ink yet and I also like the printer speed. I had an issue with it showing up as offline on various laptops but that was remedied by installing the full Brother driver application from their website.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good purchase This printer was purchased to replace a previous Brother printer, but unlike the last Brother printer this one is junk! It does not have a print to scale selector option when printing PDF's, and it doesn't always print the complete content! Also, the "help" is not helpful at all!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer/Copier - some WiFi Issues Overall the product has been great, I print, copy and scan up to 11x17 frequently via WiFi. The adjustable trays are genius. The performance and ease of use has been amazing. I have been using the product for 2 months utilizing only the WiFi component and the printing has been seamless, but I have had several issues scanning and even reinstalled the software to help fix the problem. I currently have it loaded onto 3 different computers but for some reason, whenever the wireless signal is temporarily lost, the scanner can't find 1 or several of my computers when trying to scan. Otherwise, great product and a decent help line.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peace of JUNK Please don't buy this junk it is worthless. Buy anything else instead of this.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features at an affordable price! Was looking for a good quality printer with tabloid-size capacity at an affordable price. Great options for paper sizes & types. Pretty easy to set up & network. Would definitely buy again. Using for freelance design business.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. No problems The only thing I can see that would benefit it more would be a larger touch screen.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/10/2016
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...