All Products List



MFC-J6720DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6720DW is rated 3.6769 out of 5 by 65.
  • 2016-06-30T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from ***** I have looking for a copy machine with Reduce or Enlarge and this is first class copier Brother-MFC-J7620DW exactly I want it. Thank you Brother USA I like it.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Easy to use!! But noisier than the previous similar Brother's model used. Does not like postcard-weight paper.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you to the user's manual drafting dept. This post is to say thank you to the employees responsible for writing the user's manuals for the Brother-MFC-J6720DW. Not only did they tell me how to resolve issues with my installation of the Brother printer, they even anticipated and told me how to solve problems with my computer operating system and firewall software. Fantastic job on writing these manuals.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from problem with product I cannot get printer to scan from my computer to download to a file on computer for routing.. EXTREAMLY DISSAPOINTED
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HELP THE AUTO SELECT IS NOT WORKING. IT PRINTS ON WHATEVER PAPER IT WANTS, PICTURES ON 8X11 AND OTHER WORK ON 4X6, WHY I DONT NO.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SO FAR Best unit I have purchased thus far since 1991. I have been using different brands since 1991 and the is the best I have used. Easy to set up, especially wifi. Customer service is also good. I can email questions and get answers back quickly.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but needs more This is a reasonable printer, but it has significant flaws. The print quality is not up to Canon standards. My Canon does much better with photos, so now I use two printers. 11x17 is manual feed. I realize a cartridge would stick out the back a little, but that would be better. The software does not easily allow 2-sided printing. The printer will do it but it requires more manipulation. Running Windows 10.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review This is a Great office printer.... Works great. AAA+++
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • 2016-06-30T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/9/2016
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...