All Products List



MFC-J6720DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Dual Paper Trays

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6720DW is rated 3.629 out of 5 by 62.
  • 2016-05-04T06:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from problem with product I cannot get printer to scan from my computer to download to a file on computer for routing.. EXTREAMLY DISSAPOINTED
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HELP THE AUTO SELECT IS NOT WORKING. IT PRINTS ON WHATEVER PAPER IT WANTS, PICTURES ON 8X11 AND OTHER WORK ON 4X6, WHY I DONT NO.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SO FAR Best unit I have purchased thus far since 1991. I have been using different brands since 1991 and the is the best I have used. Easy to set up, especially wifi. Customer service is also good. I can email questions and get answers back quickly.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but needs more This is a reasonable printer, but it has significant flaws. The print quality is not up to Canon standards. My Canon does much better with photos, so now I use two printers. 11x17 is manual feed. I realize a cartridge would stick out the back a little, but that would be better. The software does not easily allow 2-sided printing. The printer will do it but it requires more manipulation. Running Windows 10.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review This is a Great office printer.... Works great. AAA+++
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good purchase Good purchase for the money. Very easy to change from 8 1/2" x 11" paper to 11" x 17" paper. Wireless capability is great. User friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice multifunction printer The 6720 handles media up to -B size, it can Scan, Print, and copy -B size media. This nice if you deal with CAD drawings now and then. The -2 paper tray is expandable, and can hold up to -B size paper. I have my printer configured with -B size paper in tray -2, and -A size paper in try -1. The single sheet feeder on the back can handle paper sizes down to envelopes, so if you want to print on an envelope now then, you can feed from this point. As to connectivity, it has WIFI, USB, and 10B-T. as well as standard telephone for the FAX function. The scanner has a document feeder, as well as the standard single sheet flat-bed for scanning or copying of media... It also has USB, SD card ports for printing directly from storage media. This is a lot of functionality for a single product. So far I have been quite please with the product. As to reliability, only time will tell...
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product...use it a lot and so far the best printer I have bought! First Brother print and will purchase brother from here on..love the warranty! 2 years you cant beat that!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • 2016-05-04T06:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6720DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $249.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-J6920DW
Est Price:
$299.99*


MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...