All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.789473684210526 out of 5 by 304.
  • 2016-09-27T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features, sketchy reliability Print quality is good; it has a tendency to skip pages when i print documents (i.e. blank page spits out)
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This product does what it is designed to do, not very well though. Constant paper jams even though there is nothing in the scanner. Scans slow and always shows other false error messages. It does what it advertises but with a lot of assistance.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-J6920DW I am disappointed as I thought it would print faster.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features, especially the 11 X 17 capabili Accidentally, twice it loaded two sheets of paper instead of one.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for most items Works great for most jobs. Having problems when I try to print 2 sided with more than I page at a time. Its almost like the printer get in a hurry and and pulls in 2 sheets at a time and I get half a page on each sheet.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package! Have owned it about two months now. Haven't yet hooked up the fax, but will use that within another month. Printer works as advertised - fakes you out because it seems to hesitate as it's received the wireless data, than bangs out the prints! Pictures are fine quality; have used the scanner many times and am pleased with the whole bundle.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC-J6920DW Dual trays, 11 X 17 inch paper, 2 sided printing plus all the feature I will use.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large format printer for home use I purchased a large format (11" X 17") printer to support the volunteer work I do with the Boy Scouts and the United States Power Squadrons. The printer was easy to set up and has worked well in the couple months that I have been using it. It allows me to scan in large documents such as our local lake map to use in our boating events and to make larger posters for scouting activities. Have never owned a Brother printer before, and was not sure of their quality but when my small format printer needs replacing, I will certainly consider buying a Brother.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • 2016-09-27T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 10/15/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...