All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 358.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black prints with lines through it I bought this printer and thick black borders looked like zebra stripes, so they kindly gave me a replacement which did the exact same thing. Switching to a different model.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third Brother MFC I have bought! First on my selection list was the 11 x 17 features, then Duplex print/copy and Scan Fantastic. The INK is just like everybody else but can be had on sale so not too bad. The images are great and the resolution on all functions is adjustable and quick. Great multipourose machine. I am a road warrior so wish the media door was stronger mine broke. Other than that will replace in kind when it finally wears out. Great Job Brother!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of features that need some tinkering Need to adjust settings to get expected results. Still working on figuring things out. Overall, unit satisfies the needs of small business office. Time will tell how well it serves as solution to our needs.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor printer. Always in error and offline Poor printer. Always in error and offline. Even turning off and on won't fix the problem. Junk.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse, versatile printer! The two trays are such a time-saver! Paper feed has been flawless, and ink cartridge life is just outstanding. This printer has become the workhorse of our 3 terminal office. Kudos on an excellent product!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unbelievable printer I was amazed at the speed of this printer and the easiness to set up and if have any problems support are there to help (once the language is understood).connected to both computers and phones pretty easy.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many problems I use my printer for B&W 99.9% of the time. What really is disgusting is that the color cartridges somehow empty out without ever being set to print a color page. Then to top it off the printer refuses to print in B&W if it senses any of the color cartridges being low, forcing me to replace these color cartridges before I can finish my B&W printing job. I shouldn't have to replace color cartridges when I have plenty of Black ink to do what I need to do. This is ridiculously expensive so I am going to have to junk this printer.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Multi-Function I've scanned, copied, printed over the wire and wireless from my tower, iPad and iPhone. General printing functions work fine, and overall I am pleased with the printer. Not completely thrilled with design of the Aux Feed for 11x17 and envelopes - too many jams and paper doesn't always feed straight because the Aux tray has a very short foot-print. I can get it to work, but it requires a bit more finesse than should be required.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...