All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Machine! This machine is a dream to use and is able to keep up with all of my demands.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multifunction printer My wife and I both use this printer for our businesses. Printout speed is fast and changing ink cartridges is easy. I have owned this model printer for 5 years, replacing it one time during this period.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must reset constantly Although the printer gives us clear copies, we must reset it more than once throughout the day. Usually we unplug the printer and turning it on and off will not reset it.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment Very disappointing. Prior model J6710DW much better. New touch screen very uresponsive--slow. Paper feed malfunctions often.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatfeatures and machine This is the second Brother machine I've owned in 10 years and so far I love it. Easy to use, does everything I want it to and is reasonably priced for what you get out of it.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRINTER FOR THE PRICE! This printer is great for a small business! Handles 2-sided printing, copying, faxing & scanning, plus copies and scans 11x17 from the glass. Saves time & $$$!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Price, very unreliable machine. We bought two of these machines based on the scanning and printing capabilities for 11 x 17 paper. They are almost impossible to find in a desk top unit. Have other Brother products that work great. However this machine has been difficult from the beginning. Our network guys even had issues with set up. Board has crashed on one machine, and not even a year old. When we upgraded to Windows 10 we had to uninstall and reinstall the hardware. Scanning capability is hit or miss. Brother makes good products, but this is not one of them. The only positive is the ink cartridges. They are fairly inexpensive compared to other brands, and last a long time. I hope Brother takes these negatives, and finds a way to fix the problems.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I Expected! Of course this machine had to print and it has come through with flying colors (nearly literally). The colors looked nearly washed out at first but that was just a setting adjustment. I then had to use 11x17 (pamphlet) size... it was a serious challenge at first but I simply slowed to think of what needed to be done (the documentation on this may have assumed I could load paper, which was nearly an optimistic vote of confidence). However, it worked and my newsletter came out fine. Finally I loaded a sheet of labels which came out spectacular! The size may be daunting for a casual user but if you are looking for professional results then this may be what you are looking for. I have not used up the initial ink cartridges but I prepared with an extra set. The colors have not smeared or blotted and was sold when I read it was miserly in its ink use. There are two paper bays and has handled duplex with no issue. I used the scanner function and was very impressed. The included software was great! I started by using a USB cable (I was in a hurry to do a job) and have since set it up to print wirelessly from my iPad. Great! Kudos to Brother!
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 1/28/2017
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $229.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...