All Products List



MFC-J6920DW

Professional Series Inkjet with Full 11"x17" Capability and Expanded Connectivity Options

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-J6920DW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't even consider if you use 11 X 17 Larger sheets are loaded one at a time, most often jam and the speed is as slow as a tortoise!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early breakdown, otherwise OK Received multi-function device in July 2016 but was not put to use until November, and then infrequently. On December 19th is would not start up. A telephone call to Technical support revealed it was known issue and I was provided with a workaround to use until a replacement unit could be sent. Replacement received in January 2017. Seems to work OK with scan and print . Haven't tried fax function yet. Appears to be a good buy for the price.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black prints with lines through it I bought this printer and thick black borders looked like zebra stripes, so they kindly gave me a replacement which did the exact same thing. Switching to a different model.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third Brother MFC I have bought! First on my selection list was the 11 x 17 features, then Duplex print/copy and Scan Fantastic. The INK is just like everybody else but can be had on sale so not too bad. The images are great and the resolution on all functions is adjustable and quick. Great multipourose machine. I am a road warrior so wish the media door was stronger mine broke. Other than that will replace in kind when it finally wears out. Great Job Brother!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of features that need some tinkering Need to adjust settings to get expected results. Still working on figuring things out. Overall, unit satisfies the needs of small business office. Time will tell how well it serves as solution to our needs.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor printer. Always in error and offline Poor printer. Always in error and offline. Even turning off and on won't fix the problem. Junk.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse, versatile printer! The two trays are such a time-saver! Paper feed has been flawless, and ink cartridge life is just outstanding. This printer has become the workhorse of our 3 terminal office. Kudos on an excellent product!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unbelievable printer I was amazed at the speed of this printer and the easiness to set up and if have any problems support are there to help (once the language is understood).connected to both computers and phones pretty easy.
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ6920DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J6925DW
Est Price:
$349.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...