All Products List



MFC-J870DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Enhanced Connectivity Options




Download Brochure  
MFC-J870DW is rated 4.0244 out of 5 by 657.
  • 2016-05-30T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ870dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trouble free Easy to replace long lasting ink refills. Could not be simpler. Excellent software. I have found this printer virtually trouble free.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality of printer Very poor quality in printing images (even on finest setting). It uses more ink than necessary, especially if you have to run test prints to repeatedly clear the ink jets when replacing ink cartridges. It wastes ink also due to the inability to feed paper (all styles & quality of paper) properly.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I like almost everything about this machine. If I had anything bad to say about this machine it would be that the ink cartridges don't hold enough ink. But, I can overlook that because I like this machine so much
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rating the printer I have own all-in-one printers from HP, Canon, Epson . This Brother mfc-j870dw is the best of all. I was totally surprised with the quality and ease of this Brother printer. I have to have a all-in-one printer and I would highly recommend this machine to anyone. Brother has a quality machine for less. Check it out!!!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great printer love the machine works really good features prints really well nice fax copies really good over all satisfied will tell friwends and relatives about the product every one should have one
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted Excellent print does a great job on cd's and very easy to use and connect your phone to so you can print from it.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, does it all. It never fails and it fulfills all I expected of it.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer The only thing that was a little hard to figure out was how to scan. When I went to the user's manual there was nothing in there about scanning. I had to go to a different area on your website to find out how to scan.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-30T07:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ870dw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*


MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...