All Products List



MFC-J875DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Enhanced Connectivity Options




Download Brochure  
MFC-J875DW is rated 4.1462 out of 5 by 130.
  • 2016-05-03T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable at a good price First Brother we have purchased and it is more reliable then the other three printers we used at a lower operating cost.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mehhhhh I'm not really satisfied with my purchase. I just wanted a wireless printer for printing in black ink. Color printing was not part of my purposes. Yet, I have to replace the color ink cartridges just so the printer will print in black and white.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-J875DW All-in-one I have used my Brother for several months now and am pleased with it. I have had zero problems. But I have a gripe: The user manual is available only online in HTML format. I want to download it to my computer and view it offline. Why should I have to be connected to the internet to research my printer's capabilities?
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Copier! This is the Best Copier I've ever purchased. Outstanding Copying and Printing. One of the things I like about this Brother Copier is that the Ink is inexpensive! This is a great Plus for me. Printing with both Black or Color is Outstanding!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok Seems to work well - It does fine on black and white but color printing is not good. I do worry about the plastic paper tray - seems flimsy and cheap and am afraid it might break easily. Back prints are not the highest quality but are ok - think it is because it uses less ink. Would recommend it for someone doing a lot of black printing that does not need to be the highest quality but would not recommend it for anyone that wants color prints.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy The only problem I have with this ...is the ink The package says you can print so many sheets. But it is NEVER even close ...and the darn things are so costly ....
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought it was the best purchase ever. I purchased this printer a year ago and was delighted at the quality, performance, clarity of the printer. In fact I thought it was the perfect buy ever. One day the printer stop scanning to the computer, I called tech many times and they were extremely helpful, but could never fix the problem. They even sent me to speak with the advanced group. It could not do it. But I liked this printer so much I connected it to my computer using the wire. It work perfect again. Just wish I didn't need the wire.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Device! Prints clearly, quickly, colors are exceptional and it is easy on ink cartridges. Service from Brother is nothing less than outstanding. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • 2016-05-03T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*


MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...