All Products List



MFC-L5900DW

Business Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $449.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L5900DW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL5900DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gevaldige product I'm using this printer as a home and office printer, with wireless printing and scanning, and I'm really satisfied with it. It prints fast and quiet, nice and clean. Great product
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scan disconnect Overall good machine. However, scanning function disconnects with desktop computer every time there is a Windows software update and other times for no apparent reason!! Wish the unit was a little quicker with sending faxes and wish it would automatically acknowledge successful faxing delivery on touch screen. New user so time will tell as to durability.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast printer I print mortgage documents that are mixed sizes of letter and legal almost on a daily basis, this printer makes my life so much easier. The printer is set up to automatically switch between the two sizes and it prints fast. The scanner & copier are a great feature and quick. I’m buying another one for when I’m at my house.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! User friendly, makes great copies, scans easily to pc. Paper size change easily accomplished. Quiet operation.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Constantly goes into sleep mode Printing & copying is good. Scanner constantly goes to sleep if you don’t use it for a day. Called the support line 3 times to be told to restart the computer , etc. I can’t do that everyone I need to scan. I do taxes & don’t have the time to constantly restart my computer everytime I want to scan something. I returned it. I was hoping to have the scanning problem resolved. The support line was of no use what so ever.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding Easy set up. Able to copy, print and scan in less than an hour. Copy resolution is excellent. Printing is quick. Auto-feed works very well. I do not need the fax function at this time so that has not been tested. Replacing a much more expensive but outdated machine by a different manufacturer and I am beyond pleased.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Kick Butt printer. I have been using this printer for 3 months now and just get more and more impressed. It is on the network as a network computer so all the computers can use it. The different options are very easy to use, the different functions are super easy to use, and for plain printing, this is the best printer I have owned. 2 days ago I printed a bunch of records. I had to fill the paper tray twice. A full ream or more in about a half hour. This thing wasn't even breathing hard. My advice is to buy this. It is by far the best printer I have ever owned.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine The product has met or exceeded my expectations to date. I love how quick it is and the scan option has really enhanced my ability to be more efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL5900DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $449.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L6700DW
Est Price:
$599.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...