All Products List



MFC-L8850CDW

Color Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $599.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L8850CDW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of product The customer service is ok except long time someone to pick up the call. This is a new product but so unstable quality within such a short time really made me disappointed. Another reason is I am not use it so often and only by myself.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, except scanning/control center/4 I am pleased with the printing and copying of this machine. It is unfortunate that, after paying several hundred dollars, the Brother scan or control center/4 does not work with Microsoft 10. I would hope that there be a fix for this soon.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Brother Lazer all in one printer I love this Printer It is Brother -MFC-L8850CDW. I find it easy to use but wish the Toner prices were a bit cheaper. Or it would be nice to make them refillable.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clunky reliable all-in-one The printer and scanner and copier functions work well, with two provisoes: clunky, slow print starting and confusing, inadequate scanning programs. I guess the large 8850 is prone to ponderance compared to my small, nimble 2270. Being a hefty machine, the 8850 should be outfitted with scanning ability of text in foreign languages with non-Latin-based alphabets.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has all the features I need! I really like the speed of the printer and the fact that I can scan several pages at a time and then email them. I also like the fact that the color is excellent and I can load a lot more paper in the paper carriage. I am very satisfied with my new printer!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Product has been reliable and just what I needed for my small business.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so GREAT! This has become our go to color copier in our home office. After some research, we found one of these near us as my wife's company's VERY expensive all-in-one copier by a very big name copier company DIED for the too-many-ith time, leaving us in a mess for our church services on Sunday with NO copier (no sermon notes, bulletins, music and words for singers/musicians & MORE!). So far, this machine has done everything we have asked it to do and with wonderful quality. We have nearly exhausted the original black cartridge after 1600 copies, knowing that it contained a smaller amount of toner than the next one we just ordered. Color cartridges should be good for another 1500 or so, depending on color needs. Thus, this all-in-one is great and I would recommend it to all small office/home office folks.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L8850CDW Review I have owned several businesses with many printers, Xerox, HP and others. My favorite dependable affordable All in one is the Brother L8850CDW. I will not purchase any other brand now. The ink is affordable and the quality and dependability is unsurpassed. Thank you Brother
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L8600CDW
Est Price:
$529.99*


MFC-L9550CDW
Est Price:
$1,249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...