All Products List



MFC-L8850CDW

Color Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Advanced Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $599.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L8850CDW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 188.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid. But I expected more vivid color for printing pictures, average.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer, love duplex copy, scan, & print I love this printer. I spent extra to get the duplex scan, fax, & print and i am really happy i did!! Quality is great, speed is great. I would like a second paper tray for legal (will have to add it), but otherwise this is fantastic. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost 5 stars Love everything about this printer and would give it 5 stars except the scanner/fax gets dirt or lint in the lens or glass and streaks your scans and faxes. Have to clean it a couple of times a week. Everything else is great.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-L8850CDW I find it difficult to connect the printer through wireless connection to my computer
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Prompts are very easy to follow and use. Very quick. High quality printing. Second one I bought; first for work and now for home.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Touch Screen Have a older copier that has buttons instead of touch screen. Touch screen does not work as well as buttons.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother makes a good product-wireless-OK Brother makes an excellent product for functionality and durability. Cost of use is excellent. Wireless connectivity is average. Compatibility with MAC is fair-scanner doesn't interact well with Preview. You need to use their interface. Also I had an issue with he scanner with a line and they swapped out the machine for me.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A- Due to Envelope Issues and Slow Start The color quality is excellent. Trying to print envelopes is an incredible hassle as the back door of the printer has to be opened every time you print an envelope.
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL8850CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L8600CDW
Est Price:
$529.99*


MFC-L9550CDW
Est Price:
$799.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...