All Products List



MFC-7240

Compact Laser All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-7240 is rated 3.8125 out of 5 by 16.
  • 2016-10-01T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC7240, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I need in one product This is the 2nd time I've purchased this unit. The first one lasted almost 10 years and had to be retired. I like this product a lot as it does everything; scan, fax, copy, and is compact on my desk top. The price is reasonable too.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be quite happy with this purchase This printer will print a ton of copies. Perfect for me.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good instructions to start I thought I had everything working just fine. I had tested each operations. A few days later I tried to scan and it wouldn't work. It kept advising me to turn off the machine, check the connections and try again. Nothing seems to get it to scan again.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift for 35 years of sevice I never had a Copier, Fax and Printer. This is a very nice, easy to use machine. The technocal support team from Brother are very helpful whren I used them. Thank you Broyher personnel.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been more Happy with any Printer I have never bought a Brother Brand printer; but I had seen them and used Brother brand printers that belonged to others (Library, Offices etc). This was had high reviews and was on sale. When I got home it was easy to set-up and connected by USB immediately. The wired connection was as easy as any printer I had ever installed in the past. It was not until I tried to connect by WiFi that I was absolutely amazed. The computer found the printer immediately, identified it and I was printing wireless in less than 30 seconds. Not only that this was true for every OS I tried to connect (Win 8, Win 7 and Ubuntu Linux). My next printer purchase will definitely be a Brother and I am almost hoping my color printer dies, so I can get a new Color Laser Printer to accompany this new Black and White Laser
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add a Mail box to the phone and it will be great, Very good Machine.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relible the printer is nice,but I'm having trouble connecting it up to the internet. If you could please help.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product without light LCD This product manufacture with no light LCD, hard to view #s & Letters. if any issue with contrast the product have to dispose.
Date published: 2014-05-03
  • 2016-10-01T06:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC7240, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $199.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-L2700DW
Est Price:
$199.99*


MFC-8220
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...