All Products List



MFC-8220

Business Sheet-fed Laser All-in-One

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-8220 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Fuser and roller replaced at my expence no support
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Reliable Great machine! Just as reliable as its predecessor!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use have used this model for over 10 years easy to use
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brother 3 in 1 I run a dental office requiring at least 6-10 faxes a day. This machine pauses after each page printed and the delay is frustrating and results in a lot of wasted time waiting for the next few pages. Even though its only a few weeks old, I'm considering replacing it. I'll stick with Brother, just not this model.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable, Quiet,Easy Installation I bought this printer about 12 years ago and it was a workhorse...I was surprised that I can still buy one... the old one finally gave up the ghost and I was bound and determined to get another one and I did... best printer I ever bought most reliable too... keep this one on the market.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance Old, and still going young. Don't remember now when I purchased it, but it has outgrown my HP and others.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MFC- 8220 I think that this machine is way too complicated. In my job, I need to scan documents and attach them to emails. Unfortunately, this has become a big problem since getting this MFC-8220. There is not an option to save files as a PDF. So far, most of the people that I've sent attachments to can't open them because they are not saved in the right format???
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly reliable I bought this laser printer 7 years ago. I am not a heavy user, but it's easy to set up, and very reliable. I have never had to call tech support, really. Paper jams happen rarely and are easy to clear.
Date published: 2015-01-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC8220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-7240
Est Price:
$199.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...