All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.037558685446009 out of 5 by 213.
  • 2016-08-31T06:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it I'm pleased with all of it's functions. Like it's economy with regard to ink. My 4 star (as opposed to 5) involves the delay time between clicking on print and actually receiving the printed copy.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!! I was hesitant that it would be difficult to change ink and to clear any paper jams but have done both and very easy. I am though trying to figure out how to print on both sides which have not figured out yet but I am 82 years old and not that technically minded but so far I like it far more than my HP's I have always had.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow as molasses This is the slowest printer ever! It takes close to a minute to print 1 page. Forget printing a large document, especially if you're in a hurry! It also regularly loses the wireless connection.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Works very well, but connection via Bluetooth/wireless is/was a nightmare. It took me a month to finally get it to install/connect.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the support team - many thanks. I have had problems with the software but I am NOT tech savy. The support team has been wonderful - always polite, always helpful, and they have always been able to get the machine to work how I want it to. From downloading software to silly glitches, they are the best.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey, it's a Brother product - 'nuff said I purchased this all-in-one after my previous Brother printer/copier/fax gave up the ghost after many years of unfailing service. The quality of the previous device left no doubt in my mind that its replacement would also be a Bother product. I've been using it for several weeks now and couldn't be happier with the quality of the prints and the speed at which it delivers both prints and copies. The touch screen is large enough to read easily and guides you through the set up procedure and the print/fax/copy and scan functions with ease. My laptop and printer are connected wirelessly and work seamlessly. Botton line - I'm a happy camper.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value We print labels and the manual feed is fussy. Not able to duplex from my iMac.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printing Brother MFC 9130cW is a good printing, it has mostly all the features you need to do your job.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • 2016-08-31T06:19CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...