All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from NFC issues The product works fine with Apple iOS seem less. But I have to keep downloading the driver so it can work with windows 10. It is frustrating.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done with the other guys, Brother from now on I got this printer from my son, he no longer had a need for it. It linked to my Windows 10 machine easily. I have another Brother B&W laser that I use at work for check printing only which has been a treat compared to my old machine. I'm now "sold" on Brother printers. Note- I don't do a lot of fine photo style work and that may be the drawback of this particular mode but for what I do: menus, flyers, employee handouts, signage, the machine does a great job
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse Bought this several weeks ago. Print and scan functions are very easy to use. Wi_Fi connections are al,most automatic. Great machine.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value The print quality is decent, but I am thrilled that I can scan directly to my computer and don't need to move a jump drive from one machine to another. The set up was easy. I've only had this for about two months and am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother-MFC-9130CW I've had this printer for about 5 months and so far am pleased with it. Setup was easy and installing and using the printing and scanning app's for other devices was relatively easy.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Profuct This printer works great is easy to set up. I especially like the iPhone printer app.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hawaii808 Printer works as expected. Like the idea of less shopping for ink. "Oulu give it a five star but it doesn't do automatic double side print. Need to manually flip the pages.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Good The copier and fax work great, I think the scanner could be a little easier to use and save to your computer. All in all it is a nice product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/1/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...