All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 306.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value The print quality is decent, but I am thrilled that I can scan directly to my computer and don't need to move a jump drive from one machine to another. The set up was easy. I've only had this for about two months and am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother-MFC-9130CW I've had this printer for about 5 months and so far am pleased with it. Setup was easy and installing and using the printing and scanning app's for other devices was relatively easy.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Profuct This printer works great is easy to set up. I especially like the iPhone printer app.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hawaii808 Printer works as expected. Like the idea of less shopping for ink. "Oulu give it a five star but it doesn't do automatic double side print. Need to manually flip the pages.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Good The copier and fax work great, I think the scanner could be a little easier to use and save to your computer. All in all it is a nice product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wi if problems The printer is great but it has serious wifi problems. It continues to go offline and unable to be connected via wifi. I have contacted Brother and tried numerous fixes but none last. This issue needs to be fixed as it is very aggravating.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Done with brother products Not a good product.. HP ink is phenomenal and the printer is top notch and cheaper compared to brother
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one, Love it!!! I run a busy medical practice. The fax/printer/scanner is humming all day long. Runs like a gem and oh so quite. Only drawback is the cartridges don't last as long as I thought they would. All in all....very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/1/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...