All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Printer Went to this laser from an ink jet. Great choice for printng and scanning. A slow start when spooling put great print out.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer! I bought this unit to replace an old Canon MF 8170 that was failing. The color prints are very good and the printer is fast and flawless, so far. I was a bit disappointed that the the duplex was not automatic, you have to use tray 1 and flip the pages I guess?
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is great! Had the MFC 7360N before and upgraded to MFC 9130CW. Color is great. Still waiting for my rebate.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from t's everything I wanted exept the little red wagon It has many options for you'r project's.Has a memory for the faqand very compatibale with my computer.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer. I got this one because I needed a smaller footprint. I still have to figure out how to do two sided scanning. Haven't needed that feature yet but likely will.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Love Brother Product...but Like the quality, but a little slow, needs to print quicker. The biggest problem is it will only print one page at a time. pages 2,3, etc. come out blank. This is a problem when I print documents with more than one page. Reloaded software like I was told to do but still has problem. On 2 different computers can't believe both computers needed software reloaded.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, Color, Wireless Print Scan and Fax LED This printer is a low price workhorse with good features. I have this printer in my office and at home. Pros: Fast, Low cost, good software. Cons: Replacement Cartridges cost as much as the printer.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the money. I opted for this printer after comparing price/features against color laser printers offered by HP and others. This does a good job and the color clarity is quite good, even for photos on photo paper. My only disappointment is I did not pick up on the fact that this model does not offer two sided printing. I do quite a bit of double sided and must print the first side and then feed that sheet through the single sheet feeder to print the back side. This feeder is very sensitive on the paper intact and will often not pick up the sheet, requiring me to "clear the paper jam and refeed". Otherwise, this is a good printer for the money and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/25/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $309.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...