All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0546 out of 5 by 183.
  • 2016-05-28T06:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing performance. Cycle time seems slow, and the alternate paper feeder jams almost every single time I have tried to use it. Also the 2-sided printing process is really second rate. This is my 2nd Brother Laser printer and I am sorely disappointed in its poor performance!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One thing missing otherwise great! I love the printer but the one thing missing is Black Toner in High Yield. It's not available. Hope someone from Brother reads this and can get that available
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from does what it is supposed to--usually had a break down for 3 weeks, Brother, no help, waste of much time, After replacing all toners, and drums, on a 9 month old machine, the problem was a faulty black toner. Now, after my last change of magenta toner, it places a red stripe on every page.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay We bought this printer in hopes of saving on ink. We have already replaced the black and now the color toners. We have only owned the printer for a couple of months. :( If you are thinking of purchasing this printer- keep searching if you use print a lot as we do. Another complaint we have is the feeder for scanning documents. This area is very small and sometimes you have to feed the papers many times before it accepts the documents.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest printer Ink doesn't dry out, easy to use, prints fast and the colors for pictures are vibrant for transferring to fabric for quilting.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Upgraded printer from 9120CN to 9130CW, biggest difference is the option of Wifi connectivity. Haven't used the Wifi feature that much, but it's great for other users to connect. Does everything as featured: fax, scan, copy and print. It's a bit slow to warm-up and print once the document has been sent, but acceptable. No issues or complaints with this device.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much value for the money Excellent in numerous ways. Wireless setup on Windows 10 was very easy. Adding the printer to other computers was even easier. Print quality is very good, and adjustable as one desires. I already owned the HL 3075CW which has given me good results. We found ourselves going to the copy centers more frequently so when the MFC 9130 went on sale for about half price I bit and bought one for a friend and one for me. Brother products have given me reliable and economical service for 25 years. The ability to view usage reports for each expendable item in the machine is a plus for keeping supplies ordered. Colors are vivid and accurate.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality printer I have a small business and I am very happy with this printer. The ink cartridges are expensive, but you get quality printing. The printer is very user friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-28T06:10CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...