All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 354.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way I wanted something that would print scan fax quickly , quality and wirelessly. This item works with all my laptops my desktop and iPhones without any problems. It was an easy setup as well, and I am very happy with it
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible printer Had this printer for about 3 months and it is horrible. I always have to unplug it to get it back connected. It kept acting like it was going to print so I disconnected the wireless and now I have problems copying when needed (have to plug and unplug). Also, if you're out of one ink the printing works and sometimes doesn't. Waste of money and time.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just does everything asked! This is the best printer I've ever owned. And I've owned about 10 HP and Epson printers. High quality output, scan directly to Google docs and other cloud storage.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer This is a good printer, I only have a couple of beefs with it. It seems it can be connected wirelessly or wired. Not both.. I tried to do both, couldn't get it. Also, I had an old laser printer as my default, to save on the Brother toners, but after a day or so my computer could not communicate with it. It has to be the default printer apparently. I had to reload the driver and set it as default. Otherwise, I have no problems with it.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wireless Easy set up. Really great color. Not even using all the things you can do with this unit. Now have 3 Brothers in my home office all "wired" into my computer, iPhone iPad; don't ask but all dependable. Yes this is a 5 star unit.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible This printer continues to have problems staying connected to my network. It's not dependable when I need it.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible to use This printer is the worst printer I have ever used - it looses the internet repeatable and calls to the help desk resulted in hours of wasted time
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I enjoy how quickly this printer prints, and the quality of printing is great.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/1/2017
Regular Price: $349.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...