All Products List



MFC-9130CW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $349.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9130CW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 403.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality This is definitely a step up from the Canon that i replaced.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless performance Our first color laser printer for home use. We were frustrated by gummed up print head and ink cartridges on ink jet printers. The Brother printer cost more up front, but will pay us back with extensive use before replacing toner cartridges and what has been crystal clear print results. We’re very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Printer Nice printer - two-sided printing not as easy as should be - scanner is easy to use. Fax works good -
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First laser Love the product! This is my first laser printer and I am enjoying it very much. Does a great job in color and black and white. Prints quickly!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around printer, scanner and copier Wireless is great if your device can find it, uses a lot of toner other than that excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average at best Print speed is slow and have to reset the unit often. Toners are expensive and do not last very long. We had to install Brother update to all our staff pc's just to have average print speed. I will not buy another one.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! It doesn't do duplex printing. Everything else is good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features & performance at a reasonable price I have been using Brother inkjet printers for several years, this is my first laser and I am very pleased with the features and performance. I really wish that there was a way to sell Brother toner cartridges at a price similar to non-Brother cartridges. I prefer to use Brother, but the savings is hard to resist.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9130CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $349.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


MFC-9340CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...