All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 377.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front manual feed I am having some trouble working with front manual tray. It does not feed paper well. I have to try few times before I get it to print. Sometimes, I have resorted to keeping the paper in the main tray face down to print it properly. For example, to print checks, I have started using main tray. I am also having trouble scanning from my computer. It worked well when I installed it but when I installed the upgrade, I can not scan from my computer. I have to scan from the machine to my computer. Other than that the printer is good.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed in the responsiveness of Brother Every time the printer prints a job, it goes offline. I have to "setup wizard" every single time I need to print, AND it wastes a sheet of paper, explaining at it connected or not!!! So aggravating!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stopped working in first 50 pages paper is full, but printer says no, kept restarting my printing at page 0, Bluetooth phone call interupted printer, I swear to god it happened three times, it re set back to page0
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Brother Product Bought this printer to upgrade from a different Brother printer that was 7 years old. This machine is much quieter and faster. I bought this machine specifically for the automatic duplex feature. Thus far it meets my printing needs. My only complaint is the manual feed feature. I have not been able to get it to work; it does not work as simply as my previous Brother printer.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good with better software would be great Replaced previous HP All-in-ones with this. I use wirelessly on a couple of Macs. It seems great at all functions. I occasionally get connection errors for no apparent reason but not frequently enough to be a concern. My main use is scanning and I appreciate the single pass double sided scanning capability. Folded documents that would jam my previous devices sail through - saving me time. In contrast the Mac version of the brother scanning application is pretty basic - HP do a better job for my needs. It won't allow me to select existing file names to modify or overwrite from within the app. In Continuous Mode I cannot change the setting after starting so if I want to mix long and short bindings, gray with color or different size pages into a single scan I find myself wasting time with a pdf editor after completing the scan. In summary a very good product that could be perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother laser jet copier-love it! I really like the print and speed of the printer. The only thing i see that could be made better is printing pictures thru the paper tray rather than the flip tray so more than 1 can be printed at a time rather than feeding it.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent networking! All aspects of the printer are in daily use except for the FAX. I have had no problems and the interface is very intuative.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prints at Whem When it prints it is wonderful but it seems to print only when it feels like it.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...