All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 366.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from S.....L.....O....W...................... USUALLY A BIG FAN OF BROTHER MACHINES BUT NOT THIS ONE IT IS SUPER SLOW
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple seamless setup Love it! Set up was quick and simple! I set it up in a home office on a home network with a wireless and wired connection. Simple and seamless with ZERO conflicts or issues.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of perks This machine has a lot of good features but like anything else all your ducks must be in a row, (All setting must be done properly) But I am still trying to figure out some of the quirks and one of those lis toner reset.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Print When functional, the results are great! Unfortunately, that rarely happens. The printer is set up on a wireless network. It almost always shows as "Offline" to four computers in my house. The fifth computer, an old Mac, is the only computer that is always connected to the printer and prints without issue. The only way to get the other computers to print is to delete the printer, restart the computer, then reinstall the printer. That method works about 90% of the time. Once the computer is turned off, the connection is gone. The quickest way to print is to email anything I want to print to my Mac. The PCs with issues have Windows 10, 8.1(x2), and 8.0. Downloading drivers did absolutely nothing, and Brother hasn't taken any interest in helping. I've had it almost two months, so I can't return it, but I will never buy another Brother product again! It gets one star because it rarely prints, otherwise it would've been five stars!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exelent product. I wanted a color laser printer, got another brand but had nothing but problems. took it back and got the Brother. I installed it and have not had a problem since. the printouts are wonderful. I love it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working flawlessly so far. This was a replacement for a Multifunction ink jet printer that was a pain in the neck. We purchased this unit in October of last year and it has worked perfectly every time we want to print or scan something. The duplexer and two sided document reader work every time too. A well designed product.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good All in One for a Small Business Purchased this all in one for our home based small business and it has met our needs. The features are great and the printed colors are brilliant and don't smudge, scanning is super easy. The only cons are the paper curls when it comes out and it's a bit slow getting started, but once it starts, it's pretty fast.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is the third brother MFC I have purchased. The first one had water in from a leaking roof twice. Both times once the water was poured out and it dried out it worked again just like new!
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...