All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8352 out of 5 by 267.
  • 2016-05-31T07:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor manual feed Manual feed would not grab paper correctly and could not be fixed. I was told by the warranty repair shop that Brother said it was a design problem.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Quality Does everything very well, including high quality scanning of two-sided pages in one user action (ie, load a two-sided document, it will produce two scanned pages) in addition to printing high quality two-sided pages. Ink usage seems reasonable.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good design, consistently poor quality machines When working properly this is a very good machine, as have other Brother MFCs I've owned. But, this particular model has been terrible. I've had to get a warranty replacement FIVE TIMES! Each one has been a problem for various functions. I'm not complaining about one machine - this has been repeated. And I just found out this one jams every time 2-sided printing is selected. I'm too tired to get this one replaced. DONE
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duplex Scanning a huge plus! Tired of dry ink from ink-jet printers? I was and decided to replace my 5th ink-jet with this laser printer and am extremely satisfied with this purchase. My main reason on this model is due to the duplex scanning feature as I start converting paper records to electronic. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have to replace toner every 2 weeks Used in a sales department of a dealership and its very expensive to have to be replacing the toner every 2 weeks sometimes less. I don't recommend this printer to anyone in a work environment. NOT COMMERCIAL GRADE.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've just converted back from Ink Jet back to Laser ....Wow. "Brother"..what a refreshing difference. And Feature-wise.... It seems that every time I ask myself, "I wonder of my brother will do........?" It does ..... So far I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Great printer, great quality printer and has not failed me yet. Easy to use, price was great and set up was easy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to its reputation :) very happy with this product. it does exactly what it says.. for what we use it for.. printing, scanning, copying.. would highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • 2016-05-31T07:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...