All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8479 out of 5 by 263.
  • 2016-05-24T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I've just converted back from Ink Jet back to Laser ....Wow. "Brother"..what a refreshing difference. And Feature-wise.... It seems that every time I ask myself, "I wonder of my brother will do........?" It does ..... So far I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Great printer, great quality printer and has not failed me yet. Easy to use, price was great and set up was easy.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to its reputation :) very happy with this product. it does exactly what it says.. for what we use it for.. printing, scanning, copying.. would highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multifunction Device I have been using the MFC 9340CDW for 2 months now. I find this product reliable, easy to maintain, and setup. I have done enough research to know what I will need to maintain and replace. So far it all looks easy to me to maintain with no assistance. This is very important for someone who likes to provide his own maintenance.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does almost all we wanted from this printer The Airprint worked initially very well. Then after a month or so I have to turn the printer off and then on if I want to airprint. I have not been able to resolve this. Otherwise the printer is operating very well an up to expectations.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good printer when it works This printer has been good at printing and scanning when I can get it to stay connected to my pc. I haven't even had the machine for 3 months and I've made three calls to customer service. The first time they blamed my router, and after I changed my router, they had me reinstall all their software (was same issue so it wasn't the router). The machine will randomly be offline to my computer and requires a reboot to connect. Not the optimal situation for something that's supposed to be top of the line.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Printer..! My only complaint is that the toners are VERY expensive...! But printer does a Great job..!!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is always ready with what you need. The Brother - MFC-9340CDW fixes every complaint that I have ever had about other printers that I have owned. It has cartridges that never dry out ,secure wireless access that is easy to set up. It has duplex printing, and a multiple page document feeder for scanning and It prints envelopes nicely. To sweeten the deal, it comes with easy to use software for email, or turning out PDF or Word files and it has optical character recognition for creating digital forms that can be filled out from scanned documents. This printer will save you money in the long run and is worth every penny. It is perfect for home or small office
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • 2016-05-24T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...