All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 497.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy another Brother In 1.5 years, have had to replace the paper tray 3 times as they keep breaking. You would have thought that Brother would have fixed this, as the tray is on perpetual backorder. Belts, drums, fuser units all have to be constantly replaced. This printer is a major pain in the back....
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Color Lazer Jet with ever option you need The MFC-93340CDW is the best printer I ever owned. It works great with windows ten.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and Dependable The printer, scanner and fax all work very well. Copy quality is as good as printed in color and black and white. Never had a problem with paper jam and toner is easily to replace.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother 9340 CDW The only problem I have with it is that I have to stand up to scan, or copy because it sits on my desk and I can't see the display when sitting.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC=9340CDW The printer is nice. It needs more printing features however. It doesn't seem to like heavier paper stock.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse printer ever I have this printer 13 months and it failed and now brother says they will not help me at all. I have purchased 8 of these printers and brother will not help me
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup The ease of setting up the fax, etc., features was good. The only drawback I have is with the ease of retrieving the printed documents.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good printer for the money Prints good-enough quality color. Speed is ok but I sent a 13-page to be printed and it did not do anything, no message, no printing. I will try again later. It scans well and makes copies well. It is wireless and works well on my system.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...