All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 447.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed Processing is slow and noisy. Also manual feeding envelopes jams 2 out of 5 times - very frustrating as I manual feed envelopes alot.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer The printer is really a good one. I used to service business printers and computers and copiers and I know a good one when I see it. The only problem I had with it was getting it to work with windows 10 and it turned out to be a problem with the windows 10 drivers that was not installed properly and I had to get in touch with Microsoft so they could fix it
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use features I like the ability to use card stock paper. The quality of print great - clear with no smear. No experience with maintenance , but by looking the machine over and reading the manual , I see no big problems.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beatsbuying all those ink cartridges I bought this about 2 months ago and so far am very satisfied with it. it replaced an ink jet which about every time I turned it on had to have the head cleaned and ink cartridges replaced every other month. It is ready in a very short time after turning it on and very quiet. the toner cartridges are more expensive but so far look like they will be more economical than the ink jet. printouts are very good and pictures are very acceptable in quality. the scanner works nice and scans both sides in one pass. does do duplex print very nice. heavy paper. labels go through very well with the single sheet feeder. the only bad thing I can see is that it is big and bulky. setup was very easy.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scan feature This copier is very easy to use. My favorite feature is probably the scan to email which I use on a weekly basis. I also am able to scan documents directly to my computer for future use and storage.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall...fantastic! This is a great all around printer. Simple to set up, easy to use, dependable, awesome printer. And we bought two for our business and home offices.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall, a bit cumbersome and slow This product is good. It provides good quality copies and scans. It would be better if the interface was a little smoother and quicker. It would also be better if it had a higher capacity scan/copy input tray
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Many Plusses But Not All No mention of the drum or belt routines prior to purchase, and (at least to some of us techno-dinosaurs) complicated and confusing touchscreen instructions. Not the worry-free option I hoped for when attracted by the better features.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...