All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.837748344370861 out of 5 by 302.
  • 2016-08-30T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall MFC I ever had! I have had other MFCs, and by far, the Brother MFC-9340CDW is the best yet! Was very easy to set up. The ADF works flawlessly, duplex printing is great. Works flawlessly with wireless applications. Print quality is excellent. Love all the features; there are more than I have even tried, so far. Best machine I have had.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC 9340CDW We like the machine. It prints good color documents.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Dependable Love the quality of the copies and that the ink cartridges are large enough that I'm not replacing them every month!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from functional, user friendly, easy to use This is a very easy to use printer. Copy quality is good. Overall, excellent value for the money. Toner prices is about average - neither cheap nor expensive. There are faults however. You cannot scan multiple pictures in one scan. (Even my $45 Canon does this!) Also, you cannot easily interchange toners between printers. We bought 3 of these printers. It was my hope that we could always keep the one in the "executive office" full, by moving the low toners to another printer - but it doesn't work. The other printer sees them as "used" and won't utilize them at all.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around product Had another of this same model and after four years and thousands and thousands of printings, it finally had an issue which would have cost too much to fix. Luckily for me they still offer the same exact printer and went out and got another one!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent, fast & efficient This item is so awesome. It is silent, fast and very efficient. We love it!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality for an affordable color laser price. Have only two issues really. Workhorse machine in office that prints and still frequently faxes for 4 team members. Two issues... 1) concerned about frequency of drum replacement in three years of use. 2) quite often "offline" when trying to print. Upsides..... good to really good print quality. Decent speed. Easy to use.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toner does not last very long The touch screen is slow. Menu is complicated to setup. The color quality is not good. The colors tend to smear.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • 2016-08-30T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...