All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works First color laser printer and probably my last. Compared to inkjets, it's quicker, quieter and doesn't render colors as well. The learning curve for color printing has been steep and I'm nowhere near achieving the results I'd like. It's too early to say how long the toner will last. Unfortunately I'm going through a lot of paper trying to tweak the results.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This machine performs exceptionally well. My only complaint is the small size of the printed instruction sheet that comes with replacement cartridges. As for this machine, I can only praise it.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. More than I expected! I only wish it were easier to print envelopes.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC This was an easy printer to set up and connect with my laptop, cell phone and disk top. I like the overall functionality. Scanner works very efficiently and has multiple settings so the photos can have density and black & white text can be a small functional sized file.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Bought a month ago....really does everything I needed for our business.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love how easy I could sink it to my phone an tab Everyone should use this Devise, very user Friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall excellent printer, flawed firmware Overall great quality color laser for the cost, more features than you can shake a stick at but there are limitations using this printer through Google Cloud Print that holds it back from a top-tier review. Image quality printing is mediocre but text, etc. is superb as expected.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for the small church office! We use the printer for bulletins and administrative reports, it does these on ordinary paper very nicely. Ink use appears to be reasonably cost effective. The only shortcoming I've noticed (which was disclosed on the package) is that card stock material doesn't work, at all!
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...