All Products List



MFC-9340CDW

Digital Color All-in-One with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-9340CDW is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 343.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new printer first printer did not work and Brother's quickly replaced it for me. Their customer service was first class. I have been working with my new printer for a few months and have had no issues.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Not happy with this printer, it doesn't work good. I purchased 2 of the same one for my office and one for my home personal use. I don't use them anymore for that reason.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Machine The only problem I've had is when manually feeding labels. Seems too touchy about taking the stock. Says paper jam when there is none, have to remove the stock and wait for the machine to tell you to insert the stock.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from touch screen slow I had the MFC 9440 and the buttons were much quicker responding than the touch screen on the MFC
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally Disappointed during the first week of use I got this printer to replace my 8 year old monochromatic Brother MFC-7440N that still works great. We just wanted a double side color printer. When you print documents in colors is great. I can’t say the same when your documents include pictures (Photos are not crisp and clear at all). So far everything went ok until I found that it jams on almost every double side page print. I tried everything to make it work properly. The firs 70 double side pages printed came fine, after that is totally frustrating every time I try to print in double side. It’s a mess. Features are easy to use from copying, scanning printing envelopes. Speed for regular prints its acceptable. Touch screen works ok as well. Copy functions is really nice as well. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER IF YOU INTENTION IS TO PRINT PICTURES OR DOUBLE SIDED DOCUMENTS. Beside that its a good product. Thanks for read my review
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cost of printing It is difficult to remove the printed copy from the printer due to it not exiting the printer far enough. Other then that the printer does what a printer should do.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, reliable printer Dual sided scanning saves so much time and can handle large quantities at a time. Software is actually usable and fairly easy to operate.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Print Quality Purchased a few months ago - so far very happy with printer. No problems or complaints.
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFC9340CDW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-9130CW
Est Price:
$349.99*


MFC-9330CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...