All Products List



MFC-J470DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J470DW is rated 4.06551724137931 out of 5 by 580.
  • 2016-07-28T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful.... Wont even print black/white Horrible.. wont even print in black and white if there is low color ink. Absolutely useless
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prints great I basically like the printer. I DO NOT like the pull-out paper catcher.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great It works great. I'm happy with the printer. My son helped me get this.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WI-FI CONNECTION NEVER WORKS I bought this Brother printer after much research only to experience printer failures because the wi-fi connection never works. I have to go thru the hassell of trying to reconnect my server daily and some times it works but most times it doesn't. I wish I could get my money back! I recommend buying something else.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory product Printing and copying good, but the fax is already not working.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from piece of junk have had constant problems with it - will never buy a brother again
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New, and..... Improved! Much better than my old MFC.Better display, General design. But best of all, Brother sent me my new MFC.Better as a replacement for my old one, which was 7 years old, and had ceased to function. No charge! How many companies would do that nowadays? Not too darn many! Brother has earned my undying loyalty. Their products are well-known as very sturdy and reliable. This is my third all-in-one, and I will never switch brands. Also, their customer support via telephone is superior, if there's even a glitch.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like my brother printer/copier because it was not too complicated. It is a user friendly product.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • 2016-07-28T06:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...