All Products List



MFC-J470DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Duplex Printing




Download Brochure  
MFC-J470DW is rated 4.0803 out of 5 by 573.
  • 2016-05-27T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like my brother printer/copier because it was not too complicated. It is a user friendly product.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small office Our office has less than 10 people so this printer is perfect for our daily printing needs. I was a little disappointed that this model required a different toner than our last Brother printer. Both printers looked so similar, yet they required different toners. I always buy extra toner in order to prevent running out but our original 18 month Brother printer died and we had to buy this one. Before it died I was on the phone with support putting the cartridges in to test it and see if we could fix it and upon doing that, wasted a bunch of toner. So I bought new cartridges and tossed the receipt not knowing that the new Brother printer maybes was coming back with would require different cartridges.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot Scan Not even a year old, and I cannot scan to my computer. I have spent many hours with Brother technicians by phone and chat, and without a fix. Scanning is one of the main reasons I purchased this Brother device.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great unit but instructions leave a lot to be desired!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Little Printer/Scanner/Fax The quality of the print is excellent and the length of ink cartridge use is reasonable compared to previous printers I've owned. It stays connected to WIFI and directions for a reconnect are fairly clear.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations. I have 3 Brother products and I like them all.But this one is okay for light print works.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features My printer runs smoothly with no problems. I will be recommend this to all of my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease of use great printer easy to hook up use generally great quality except color tones
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • 2016-05-27T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ470DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J480DW
Est Price:
$99.99*


MFC-J680DW
Est Price:
$129.99*


MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...