All Products List



MFC-J875DW

Compact Inkjet All-in-One with Enhanced Connectivity Options




Download Brochure  
MFC-J875DW is rated 4.1594 out of 5 by 138.
  • 2016-05-26T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok when it stays connected to wifi The printer is great when you use it manually to copy and fax. But it constantly drops the WiFi connection. You need to go through the trouble shooter, reinstall the drivers, it is a ugly mess... truth being that when it is connected to WiFi.. it works fine... don't print over WiFi for a few days and you are back to troubleshooting. Very frustration. This happens on all 3 of my laptops. just a pain in the nuts.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST....... I AM A CASUAL USER, MY MFC-J875DW PRINTER DOES EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED AND MORE. GREAT BLK/WH AND COLOR PRINTS AND COPIES, ENLARGED OR REDUCED.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay printer but paper feeds is less than great The print quality is pretty good and the print is in a compact form factor which is nice. But the paper feed capabilities are subpar. The main 8x11 feed often feeds multiple pages and alternate card feed bin sometimes feeds multiple card and/or is not aligned correctly when printing.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable printer. Always produces clear, true-to-original results. Fast, reliable, and user-friendly. Have been using it heavily for more than two years. However, I wish the printer could do duplex printing while using the automatic document feeder (ADF) instead of having to flip over the page on the glass scanner for a 2-sided result. That is the only shortcoming. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the printer.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU ARE A BROTHER TO ME... works great!!! using print method my old mfcj870dw is highlighted instead of my mfcj875dw I have to click on the 875 to be able to receive the print, how can I delete the 870? also how do I change the % of enlargement on the copy phase of 875? any help you can provide me will be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and self cleaning My daughter does a lot teaching support documents on both paper and card stock. The print never seen lets us down.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I expected. I have owned three Brother printers previously and they have all performed well for me. The printer has all the functions that I require and is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding is all aspects!! I have had this printer now for about 6 months. I have yet to replace ink. It never fails, it's quiet, fast and print beautifully. Photos look like the real thing! I couldn't be happier. I have had Canon for about 15 years, which served me well but ink was an issue and expensive.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 2016-05-26T06:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCJ875DW, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-J885DW
Est Price:
$149.99*


MFC-J4420DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...