All Products List



MFC-L2700DW

Compact All-in-One Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex Printing

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2700DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1425.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1425
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2700DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs better software I loved the Brother MFC printer I had before this one. I like the new printer, but the software included is a downgrade. The new version of the control center software surprisingly does not have the functions the prior version had.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast,quiet and excellent print This is the first Brother Printer I have owned and it is perfect for my requirementa
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer! Very reliable printer and the service provided by Brothers to answer questions or provide any technical assistance is excellent. One improvement that could be made is that the Liquid Crystal Display should be larger and much brighter. The LCD display is difficult to read.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast printing Works great. The only problem like most printers if you have a dual band router from Comcast it will not work wirelessly
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer! Printer warms up to print quickly, does everything smoothly: prints double sided, scans directly to your computer and faxes. Auto feeder is excellent as well. Only down side is the steps required to hook it up to WiFi. I spent 20 mins on the phone with customer support, got passed around a bit until I got a tech that knew what they were doing. Rather complicated to get to the right menu. Heaven help you if you have a long alpha password because you type it in from the alpha/numeric keyboard. We changed our WiFi password to home number.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid machine Simple to set up. Very quiet. Faster than other printers I have used. Does everything I need. Love the monochrome feature, I save significantly on toner. I VERY HAPPY WITH this printer
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunny Office Manager I like the Brother MFC- L2700DW. The only thing would make better is printing the envelope insert more than one at a time....
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well product is compact and works well. pleased with scanner, toner seems to run out very quickly overall a good printer
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1425
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2700DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 12/23/2017
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $30.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $169.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
MFC-L2720DW
Est Price:
$229.99*


MFC-L2740DW
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...