All Products List



MFC-L2707DW

Monochrome Laser All-in-One with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
MFC-L2707DW is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2707DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from MFC-L2707DW I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I participated in a market research and received an item to evaluate.First,I found its compact size ideal for my livingroom. The instructions were clear and easy to follow.I found it suitable for my personal use,specially the mobile support.I use WiFi direct to connect from my smart phone.I`m also enjoying the multitasking, which allows me to print while faxing and scan to my email in easy steps.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer - would buy again I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This printer right out of the box is a great product. The set up was easy and had good instructions. The WiFi set up was quick to do and the connection has stayed strong and consistent The footprint is larger than I expected, but still a great size to set on a printer stand or desk for multi-use. The fax reports, both incoming and outgoing, are smooth and easy to perform. The printer works extremely well as a scanner and a copier. All of these functions are needed in our home business and my college age son has used it for duplex printing and is thrilled at how it performs. The printer holds a good amount of extra paper so that you are not constantly refilling. Some printers just spit the printed pages onto the floor or desk, but this one has a great "outgoing" shelf that holds the printed papers well. The only downside I would even mention is I`d like a bit smaller printer, but for a machine that performs all of the functions so well, this is a small price to pay
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - FAST PRINTING I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. When I first got this printer, I thought it would be faster than most, but this is FAST. I can print 100 pages and it is consistent on the output from the get-go. Easy to get connected the your printer and wifi. Easy to add/change toner and paper. The only caveat is I wish that it came in color with dual tray. Brother always seems to make great printers and this is another one on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother MFC- L2707DW Product Review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The setup process for the Brother MFC- L2707DW was clear and easy to follow. However, none of our computers have a CD Drive to download the software. It did not take very long to find the right software download but it would have been nice to have the information on the pamphlet. Comparably to other MFC devices we`ve used in the past, the features we like the most on the Brother MFC- L2707DW are the multitasking options like printing while faxing. It is nice to be able to queue the fax and print while the MFC is faxing our documents. In the past we have had equipment that required multi-steps between scanning and sending an email or a fax but the Brother MFC- L2707DW scan to email, and scan to fax features make it easy. Lastly, we like the automatic double-sided printing feature; it saves us time switching paper sides. All of these features on the Brother MFC- L2707DW are very helpful for our office. The Wi-Fi feature has been touch and go for us. It is great that people can send their printing via Wi-Fi, however more than once the Brother MFC- L2707DW did not receive the documents to print or dropped it from the queue. We would just resend the documents, but we have to continue monitoring it and paying attention to it, rather than being able to trust that the document is going to go through. Finally, the printer feature paper load is larger compared to our last printer, and that it uses high yield toner cartridge instead an ink cartridge a huge bonus. Overall, the Brother MFC- L2707DW has been a great addition to our office equipment.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother MFC L2707DW Easy to use. Love the easy set up. Bought this for scanning, copy fax from on glass. Great printing. 4 1/2 stars. A partner to my older HL 2170 (still working). Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient printer great for a home off... I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received the brother MFC- L2707dw about three weeks ago. I have printed over 500 pages with no troubles and perfect resolution. The printer in very efficient and was packed smart mean was easy to come out of box easily with minimal setup. I did have trouble setting it to my local network that was a hmam error on my end. this is a great home office printer or all-in-one. I have one issue with the printer it has no back light on the LCD screen. I would recommend this printer to anyone looking for a monochromatic printer.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother printer. I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Overall this printer/scanner/fax is wonderful. It is a bit larger than the other brands but very light for it`s size. The functions are wonderful and easy to use. The only problem that i encountered was with the set up. The instructions were very clear for setting up through laptop/desktop but for wireless it was very short, confusing, and general. It does take a while to figure out how to set up with mobile device. In order to work with a mobile device they both need to be under the same wifi and it can not be used with mobile hotspot. The quality of the scanner and printing is beyond the quality you would expect for that price. Overall its a wonderful item to have and well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MFC-L2707dw - All-in-one Multi Function Printer I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The Brother all in one printer was easy to assemble. In less than ten minutes I was able to assemble and set up printer for use.The quality of copies seems to hold, I printed about 300 pages and quality was consistent. After printing consistent pages the printer did heat up a bit but nothing alarming.I would recommend to family and friends purchasing the Brother all in one printer for home or small businesses.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFCL2707DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
MFC-L2700DW
Est Price:
$199.99*


MFC-L2720DW
Est Price:
$229.99*


MFC-L2740DW
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...