All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-3140CW

Digital Color Printer with Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $199.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-3140CW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL3140CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what i was looking for - and got more than I expected. Great printer
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE WORST PRINTER EVER! The quality of the print job was excellent, however it took more than an hour to print 24 flyers, the instructions were outdated to use with a MAC
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Job Works great for what I need The print quality is exceptional
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! No more messy ink cartridges and way cheaper over all. Prints documents wonderful and prints of picture 80 % quality, very happy over all.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color print is not good Trying to print color documents comes out smeared and I do not like that I can not print front and back copies without using the manuel feed and turning the document over.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice product for the cost I have found this printer to be an excellent value for the cost. It is very easy to set up and have had zero problems since purchasing. The only negative comment and it is not necessarily specific to this printer, is that like all of these type printers, the tones is expensive. Like most people who are trying to save money, I have purchased a generic set of toner cartridges, but I still have the starter cartridges. If the generics work well, I'll be one happy camper and would welcome this little printer to anyone.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable, good quality prints Overall I like the printer. It does what I need at a reasonable speed. It has a toner saving setting to use less toner with only a slight drop in print quality, but that feature cannot be combined with black-and-white printing. I wish they would add that feature.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer As always the quality, value and reliability of Brother products is outstanding. No disappointments with this printer either. Very easy to set up and use. Very affordable as well.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_HL3140CW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 8/19/2017
Regular Price: $199.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $179.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-3170CDW
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...