All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2360DW

Compact Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2360DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 851.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer. Love the double sided printing feature and small size. Fits nicely next to my desk. Easy to set up.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I love my new printer. It copies and scans great. It is a great printer it can do double sided when needed. I fits on my desktop perfectly and works fantastic!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Easy to set up, works!!! What more do you want from a printer? Also, takes a lot of paper, doesn't seem to jam; prints a ton on the included cartridge and the new one is supposed to print lots more than that.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !!! I only use it for my crafting like foiling and it Works really good .. the only downside is the ink cartridge is so expensive that I would sometimes just go to the office supplies store to print since they used laser .. but over all its a good product and would recommend this with my fellow crafters and friends
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficulties with AirPrint Works well with my PC laptop but doesn’t work well with Mac and iOS devices. When the printer goes to sleep or deep sleep it won’t accept a print job. Have to turn it off then back on to get it to the Ready mode.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Bought this for my granddaughter to use at college. Purchased as a refurbished unit. It looked like new out of the box and my granddaughter says it works great. I purchased this unit as I have several brother printers and have never had a problem with any of them.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working for me.... This printer prints fast when it prints. It will not stay online. I have ceased trying to use the wireless printing. I have resorted to using the USB port which will not print now either. The printer stays in a deep sleep all of the time. Nothing wakes it. I end up turning it off and back and trying to hit print before it goes back into deep sleep again. I am really irritated with this printer!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy to install I use it every day. Easy to install and light weight, pretty fast for a small unit
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Please select up to 3 additional models to compare
HL-L2320D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2300D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2340DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


HL-L2380DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...