All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2360DW

Compact Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2360DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 851.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy The printer is an all around good buy. Coupled with excellent service, you can't go wrong.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Great printer for home use. High quality print jobs are the norm for this printer.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from needs to improve on wireless connection I did like all the features of the printer and they were working fine until a couple of minutes passed after I printed my first couple of pages, the printer would go on deep sleep and it will completely disconnect from my Macbook air. I tried turning on the printer and it would no connect to my laptop, I reset the printer and it would disconnect again after going to deep sleep. I did some research and turn off the deep sleep and it was working fine until it went to sleep mode again, it was frustrating, i really like all the features and i wouldn't have returned if it wasn't for the wireless problem. if you mean to have it plug all day it would work for you
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Portability The Brother HL-L2360DW fits the nitch where space is limited, size does matter, price is an issue and yet a hard copy is a must have! This is the choice for me based on these criteria. It is fast enough, readable, and fits in my hoarder’s haven! I am very pleased and know that anyone needing a monochromatic printer for the standard ‘student load’ of print assignments will have also found their nitch with this very affordable laserjet printer!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I was pleased with how quickly The printer was set up and operational. I was pleased with the selection option to choose to print on both sides of a sheet of paper or just one side. All my wireless devices are connected to the printer, now!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Great product. Very easy to connect! And my kids love how easy it is to connect to devices.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very clear copies. I've had the HL-L2360DW for almost two months and it works perfectly every time. No complaints at all. Hope it stays this way for a long time. And the price was very affordable.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two piece cartridge refill. I was unaware that the replacement cartridge was separate from the drum. I had to return the drum DR630 and order the cartridge TN630. Never saw this before with other print cartridges.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Laser Printer for home office Excellent printer for home use. I am very happy and satisfied with the quality and price. The prints are very clear and fast. My wife is a school teacher and uses my printer also for her school work. I have nothing but positive results and highly recommend this laser printer to anyone. This laser printer prints fast and we love this printer and have exceeded my expectations. Very professional results for an affordable price.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic with some extras The printer has proven to perform when needed. There was only one exception when I could not print from my PC and could with WiFi. Simple to setup and it does do both side printing which is a real cost savings for anyone. If your not in the need for color printing this is for you. I do have a color printer and do not use it on a regular basis so we know how that goes.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. . . . but for one major omission. . . Love it but, I cannot find a simple step-by-step procedure to EASILY switch the printer from one WiFi system at one location to another Wifi system at a second location and then still later, easily switch back to the first WiFi system at the first location. Those of us that travel a lot would appreciate such a feature. . .
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent printer... except I have been using the printer for a couple of months and have found it has excellent print quality and is the wireless printer I use with several computers. It just has one frustrating flaw.... it loses it's way to wireless. That is to say it will stop printing by delivering a message..."cannot find printer". I then go thru a process of shutting down, opening up, rebooting until I get use of the printer again. Frustrating. Time consuming.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - Nice Price For small office use, this compact, space saving printer is just the thing and for the performance for the price, excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HL-L2360DW RATING A very good printer that meets all my operational requirements snd significanly reduces my printing costs.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good laser printer This printer is easy top set up and is quite reliable. My only compalint is that it is very noisy................
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent support Quick analysis of problem and solution. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! We use it mainly for label printing and as a back up to our large network printer. Prints great, 2 sided as well. Let's you know when it's running low. Love that it is wireless.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value and experience This printer is B&W and does everything that I need a printer to do. It is sleek, perfect size and prints perfectly and very fast. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and dependable! This printer gets used several times a day every day and is very dependable, we have not had any problems at all.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what i expected easily!! I wish it had copying and color printing, but I knew what I was buying , so I caan't complain. Prints hi quality otherwise!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive ink but a good printer This is a good printer with no problems so far but you should assume you won't get anywhere near the number of pages from an ink cartridge that Brother says.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble after 2 months operation Very unhappy with this machine. At first it was great. Then stopped recognizing our Wifi. Then only connected to some machines in the house. Had to get a usb to print. Now even that won't work. Machine goes into deep sleep in the middle of print jobs!! Can't even get a complete print job.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not Wake up to Print When printing from my home network, the printer has to be manually shut down and restarted to print. It will not wake itself up to print automatically.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features easy to use, good printing. nice products and highly recommended
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product great price this is a great little printer for my home office, does everything i need for a great price, love that it prints both sides
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer at good price Prints nicely for cheap laser printer. Wireless connectivity works well with no issues so far. It doesn’t have a lot of fancy features but what it does it does well.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Although I had some difficulties accessing the wireless network, it seems to be working well. It was just what I needed—a black laser printer for everyday documents.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Light Duty Printer I purchased the HL-L2360DW printer primarily to print addresses on envelopes. The front hand feed is very convenient and overall does a good job. However, since the envelope is wrapped around a fairly small roller to print, the envelop comes out very wrinkled along the top edge of every envelope. Print quality is good and paper feed is positive. Full sheet printing works very good.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great simple little laser printer great simple little laser printer. Nice to be able to print from my tablet.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Always disconnects from wifi The printer rarely prints, because it always disconnect from the wifi.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Please select up to 3 additional models to compare
HL-L2320D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2300D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2340DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


HL-L2380DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...