All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L2360DW

Compact Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L2360DW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 851.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful printer Doesn't even deserve one star. Awful printer. Will not purchase another one. This is the third one and they get worse every time.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality. I find the wireless connectivity to be somewhat problematic in that prior to each power-up, I have to reinstall the connection. Otherwise, all is good.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid worker Wish there was a good booklette or web site arranged around simple issues that come up with the printer or such things as how to print double sided.The booklette should explain what all the directions in the window on the printer mean.Not sure I really get 1200 copies per cartridge as promised.I would recommend it conditionally knowing that I have gotten good support by phone but wished that I did not need that support in the first place.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WIRELESS Can't use wireless function ever. This printer is always in "DEEP SLEEP" mode, and you CAN'T DISABLE SLEEP. My wife and I are always plugging into this, our brand-new printer, to print grainy images. Forget the modern mobile world of technology... We need to send all documents from our phones to our laptops, then print. "PRINTERS LAST only 2-3 YEARS" said a Staples employee!! Not worth buying one?
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product My office is all Brother. Brother was recommended by a repair shop. This product was easy to set-up and prints fast.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jamming Printer jams about 3x before printing. I gotta pull paper tray, pull toner cartridge out to pull jammed paper. I'm using 20# paper. Although there is paper, indicator says need paper??
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple printer This is a simple printer that does a great job. If all you need to do is print, I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother HL-L2360dw I love this printer its a very good printer and so glad i bought it
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value, performs as advertised Bought is refurbised for 60% of "new" when on sale, performs great, always ready, was simple to install, just what I needed! I use it on draft/light print and it's fine
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wireless Sometimes it works and don't work, doesn't do what I want it to do
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from inexpensive wireless home printer Easy set up, works the first time. Should have gotten one of these long time ago.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wireless capability, speed of printer , good print Simple but great product. Good overall printing capability and easy to i steal and use. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little engine that could and does! Works well. On my second toner cartridge now. No problems with machine wireless setup or operation. This is my second Brother printer. If I ever need a new one in the future it will be a Brother!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job Meets my needs well. Does a very good job for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother printer HL-L2360DW This printer (HL-L2360DW) has been the most reliable and easy to use printer I have owned. It has great print quality at a low cost. And the best part is not paying for ink.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I always buy Brother printers. This new air printer is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not like it It will not stay connected to wifi . Wanted to return it but too late based upon Bestbuy policy . Sorry I purchased it
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Bought this printer to do basic home printing and I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice printer and duplexes too. Shopped around and found this when my old office printer died suddenly. I'm generally very happy with it. I does everything I need it to do. The only thing I'm not so thrilled about it is using the manual feed tray. You need the printer to be in a space where you can open up and access the back as well as the front, and it wants you to stand in front to guide the paper or envelope in with both hands until it catches, so it will print straight. Then it feeds out the back instead of on top. Wouldn't be such a problem if my office was configured differently for the printer's placement, but it would still be awkward. Normal feeding from the regular tray is great though.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Squirrely behavior and crooked printing The printer is OK for black-&-white documents on letter-sized paper or larger... when it works. It will often go into a funk. At this very moment, it has been "receiving data" for a one-page document for five minutes. Canceling the job on the computer results in a "cancel printing" display on the printer's LCD that can't be cleared. And the printer can't be turned off or otherwise jolted out of its state; so you have to crawl under your desk to unplug it. Lesson to manufacturers: Never put a "soft" power button on a device. You put a rocker switch on there that cuts the electricity off. Period. Then there's the perplexing crookedness of printouts. I wanted to print flashcards on 5 x 7 cards, which is a size supported by the paper tray and manual feeder. But the printing on the cards is bafflingly crooked. How is it even possible to pass paper through the paper path crooked? This printer would be a winner because of its reasonable cost (and, if I remember correctly, reasonable toner cost). But as it stands, it's not a winner because it can't be depended on to work.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I constantly have to reboot it, it goes in a deep sleep and never works.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn't be simpler . . . I took it out of the box, plugged it in and started printing wirelessly in no time. That's the way it should work. The only complaint I have is with the manual feed. It doesn't align the paper well and checks get printed cockeyed. I just use the paper tray to solve that problem.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HL-L2360DW Very Good Printer. IT works very well. I use it very often.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always ready Our printing needs are small. Before when we needed to print ,the ink always was a problem. Now with our Brother printer it is always ready and able. Also in my opinion the print is clearer and doesn't smear. If I have a problem,I'll get another Brother. Jim
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand with Longevity I highly recommend Brother products to friends. I've been using Brother forever. They are reliable and keep on going with minimal or no problems.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this one. When this printer goes into sleep mode, and there is no option to "never sleep," most of the time it will not print. I have 4 of us that use this printer in our home and all I hear is "it won't print for me." I check their device and it has the printer listed and ready to go, but if it is asleep, forget any printing. And it usually is asleep. Lost money on this one.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100% waste of my money We bought this for use at home - on a Chromebook. FAIL. I took it my offie to work with a brand new DELL computer. FAIL. We moved it to another office and connected it to a Windows 10 notebook, FAIL. MacBook? FAIL.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for the price Initially, my son who is usually tech savvy, had some difficulty making the wireless connection and had to call the technical support line. The representative talked him through the process and wireless connection was achieved! Since then I couldn't be happier with this printer. It's fast and prints a good copy. And I print a lot but haven't had to change the toner yet!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed So far so good. Fast startup and reliable operation even when not used for weeks. Solid print quality and economical operation.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review this product This has been a great experience using this product. Easy to setup, particularly wireless printing though laptop and mobile device within its limited feature. It is worth buying for printing the documents only
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL2360DW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
Please select up to 3 additional models to compare
HL-L2320D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2300D
Est Price:
$99.99*


HL-L2340DW
Est Price:
$119.99*


HL-L2380DW
Est Price:
$169.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...