All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:


Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!

Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.


Color Laser Printer with Dual Paper Trays, Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $499.99*

Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDWT is rated 4.181818181818182 out of 5 by 11.
  • 2016-10-27T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll8350cdwt, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
View Product Demo

Rated 4 out of 5 by from H-HL8350CDW The Printer works well and reacts to the different sizes of paper required. The combined two draws is perfect for my business. There is one problem which did not exist in the previous model and that is that the catch bin for the completed documents will not allow more than about 25 pages to be printed before a printed page entering the catch bin pushes pages already in the bin out of the bin. This means that one must stand by the printer while multiple pages are being printed and remove those printed pages from the bin in in order to allow any following pages to be deposited in the bin. This has to be a design flaw. previous models of this type of printer could hold about 120 pages.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good printer This is the first printer that I have owned, and it really does what it says it should do. It really will print dual size papers, letter and legal in the same file.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will do the job Seems to perform the way it's supposed to. I am a bit confused on the way the system determine the paper sizes, I'm sure I will figure it out.. I have always liked the company and product's they sell, I hope it meets my expatations for our business.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper Trays are flimsy This is my second Brother color laser (the first one was damaged in a move and cost too much to fix)and for the usual print jobs (8 1/2 x 11 or 14) it is fast and efficient. The duplex feature is a nice and appreciated addition. if you have an unusual paper size, the paper trays can be tricky to maneuver. They are a light weight plastic. The trays and sizing levers need to be heavier. Also, if you are using a heavier paper stock, be sure to manual feed slowly as the ink and particularly color output could smear.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer Great printer for a small business. I print between 10 -20 pages per day. The print speed and quality is excellent. The printer was also easy to connect. The extra paper tray provides great flexibility, with company letter head in one tray, and standard paper in the other. The multifunction tray allows you to print on envelopes and legal paper. The only minor issue is that the business envelopes come out with a few wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased! We are so happy with our decision to purchase this copy machine. Had a Brother laser printer I bought used at least 10 years ago. Total work horse. It was getting tired and we wanted to up grade. Color was the item we needed. What a beautiful job this machine does. It is fast and the colors are true. The install was seamless. Buy you will love it.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Printer I am not real happy with the printer yet. I tell the machine to use the MP Tray - it wants to use tray 2 which I put legal paper in. I am printing laser labels - I have to take all the paper out of both trays before I can use the MP tray and then listen has it makes a horrible noise as to why there is not paper in tray 2. it is because I told it to use MP
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Customer The size was a bit overwhelming at first and it's a little bit louder than I had expected...but, it's the best printer I've ever had. I've gone through half a dozen Dell printers (top-of-the-line one's too), and some nice HP's, but Brother is all I'll buy from now on. I just, yesterday, bought another Brother for my home office. These are well made printers, easy to set up, and the cartridges last a very long time.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • 2016-10-27T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_hll8350cdwt, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $499.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
Est Price:

Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...