All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.0123 out of 5 by 81.
  • 2016-05-05T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Shared printer for home based business and personal use. Excellent print quality and paper feeding, including envelope stock. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased in VA Great Printer, connected to my network without a problem, it prints dual sided great and the color is excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Happier! My previous printer was a Brother and that little printer was a genuine workhorse. But after seven years (!!!) I wanted a printer that would do color and print on both sides of the page. I'm a writer and currently am ghostwriting an autobiography for a client and going through hundreds of sheets of paper. Plus I wanted a laser printer for the color, not an inkjet. I compared Brother, HP, Canon and a few others and I decided Brother had everything I wanted, at a reasonable price and I knew if it was anything like its big Brother before it, it would be dependable, too. So far this printer has met all my expectations and more. I'm thrilled and hope it continues to perform at this level for many years to come - who knows, maybe even seven, like its big Brother.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny My former laser printer, a Brother HL 1240, did a super job for at least 10 years, maybe longer, but it was showing signs of age. I needed to move up to a two-sided color laser printer and the HL 8350 was exactly what I was looking for, and price was even less than I expected to pay. It is connected to my home wi-fi network and we have 2 computers, 2 iPhones, and an iPad connected to it. Just follow the wi-fi set up directions. The unpacking directions, in the universal language of diagrams only - no text, need to be followed completely. Don't be a wise guy like me and think you "don't need no stinking directions!"
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problem with color cartridges I have other Brother color printer models and the color toners run out at varying times as you would expect based on the colors in the various print files. The 8350 all run out within a couple of copies printed and it looks like these apparently run out based on the number of copies printed rather than the actual toner expended by actual usage. So it appears that excessive cartridges are needed.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little slow starting to print Have used this now for about 2 months. Generally it is printing well. My problem is that it is a little slow to print the first page. When in sleep, it can be 30 seconds or so before it starts to print. By that time I'm thinking I never selected print and select it again. I turned off most 'power saving' deep sleep stuff. But it still is sometimes 10 seconds or more before the first page starts. I print about 60~80 pgs., day, mostly in black. Color is there if needed. Hopefully it is durable and lasts a long time. But I am a little concerned about all the plastic and try to be careful so nothing breaks.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations Purchased during Xmas shopping season, because of price, printing speed, and convenience of the manual feed tray in front rather than the rear like my MFC model.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good reliable printer Have had it only two months but is performing well and was easy to set-up and primt documemts, envelopes and two sided printing. I expect to have very good future luck because I have had Brother a all-in-one machine for several years and a monochrome printer and they all performed superbly. Wish they made computers because you can never go wrtong with a Brother.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • 2016-05-05T06:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/14/2016
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $70.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $329.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Interested in More Than 10 Devices?
Click to Engage a Sales Professional & Learn about our Volume Program
down arrow
How can we assist you?
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...