All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay printer Printer is just okay. It is slow and the paper curls. The quality is decent.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wireless laserjet on a budget Great printer for the price. Wireless plus an app to print from my phone.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good printer , fast and efficient! Solid printer, I've always had good performance with Brother printers. The built in duplexer is awesome! Saves paper by printing on both sides. Connects to your network so any computer or phone can print to it, no need to hassle with sharing printers and keeping a computer on. Works with Apple AirPrint too! You won't be disappointed! The only suggestion I have is we need a better App so we can print different sizes and options on the phone. The only option you get is full size 8x10 on the phone printing photos or receipts.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! Recomended Reliable well designed printer at a very good price.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good replacement! We purchased this printer to replace a larger laser printer. This one provides clear copies at a considerable savings. It is slower than a laser but that isn't an issue for us. So glad we made the switch!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I use this printer for everything (black and white, color presentations, double sided) and so far I have nothing but good things to say. I did not give it 5 stars due to the short amount of time I have owned the printer and history tells me that I need to give it more time to have a better review and it's durability.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awfully Pleased. Great value. Built like a tank. Excellent performance. Intuitive setup and operation. Excellent manufacturer support, current drivers. Two-sided printing is one of the desirable features. To get to the back, if needed, because of the confining location and because the machine is rather heavy, I have placed it on top of a heavy-duty swivel board (inexpensive if you shop carefully). I can now rotated the printer in any direction with one finger ease. Would recommend highly.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to insttall and use!!!!! Past printing experience was always hp inkjet but I was dissatisfied with cost and quality> I'm very happy with this Brother Laser. Out of box experience was phenomenal. Extremely easy setup and wireless works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 2/25/2017
Regular Price: $399.99 Instant Rebate: $150.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $249.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...