All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family - Home Brothers HL – L8350CDW is a great printer, easy to use, color clear pictures for small jobs as well as large ones.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prints colors quite well. Much better than inkjet I grew tired of inkjet printers anhow often the printer was cheaper than the ink. I work quite often with artists and photographers and the color and quality was better in most cases. I haven't had to buy replacement cartridges anywhere near as often as my many inkjets.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother HL-L8350 This is my second Brother printer. First one lasted several years. Very happy with this model. The color is vibrant, print quality is excellent, and I do like the double sided printing feature. I also like the wireless feature. It was very easy to set up on my home network.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother has made great gains in quality Back in the 1990s, we would buy Brother products because they were cheap and we did not expect long life from them. A few years ago, I bought my wife a laser printer and, once we discovered how to over-rule the incessant earlier "toner low" warning, we came to appreciate the quality of the printer so much that we bought her a second one later. I bought an HP color laser about five years ago and was very disappointed in it. It was somewhat pricey, was loud and toner was expensive I much prefer the Brother HL-3850 CDW for color laser printing over the HP. The Brother HL-8350CDW offers great quality prints and, once we finally figured out to install the drivers for Windows 10, has turned out to as speedy as we expected it to be. I would recommend it and would have no hesitation in buying a latter model when we need one.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Quiet, fast and great printing quality... good price too.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised No problems to date, works fine. Too early to ell about how long will toner lasts or long term reliability but I have had other Brother printers ( B&W) and never had a problem. Note: I am not a power user with hundreds of pages per day so this is from the aspect of of a home user.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at a reasonable price When one of my larger color laser printers decided to quit working, I needed something to replace it. I headed for Amazon and this Brother HL-L8350CSW laser printer was on sale at a very good price. I ordered one; received it two days later. The set up was very easy. I started printing within an hour after opening the box and the quality of the printing was equal to the other much more expensive printer. The one that had died in the middle of a very important project.. I was able to resume the project and finish it on time.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! My first time purchasing a Brother laser printer, not disappointed. Easy to setup and maintains reliable WiFi connection with my home network. Thanks! :)
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
HL-L8360CDW
Est Price:
$399.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...