All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised No problems to date, works fine. Too early to ell about how long will toner lasts or long term reliability but I have had other Brother printers ( B&W) and never had a problem. Note: I am not a power user with hundreds of pages per day so this is from the aspect of of a home user.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at a reasonable price When one of my larger color laser printers decided to quit working, I needed something to replace it. I headed for Amazon and this Brother HL-L8350CSW laser printer was on sale at a very good price. I ordered one; received it two days later. The set up was very easy. I started printing within an hour after opening the box and the quality of the printing was equal to the other much more expensive printer. The one that had died in the middle of a very important project.. I was able to resume the project and finish it on time.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer! My first time purchasing a Brother laser printer, not disappointed. Easy to setup and maintains reliable WiFi connection with my home network. Thanks! :)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is wonderful Quick and easy to connect to my wireless network. Had some unknown error's in the control board and brother replaced the entire printerit twice at their expense. Really fast customer service. Goes to sleep to save power which is nice.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This printer has everything that I was looking for in a printer: wireless, duplex printing, color printing, toners for high volume printing. My wife and I and sister-in-law have started individual as well as joint businesses and we needed the ability to print color and black and white without the ink running out quickly, and we neeed the ability to print wirelessly. Also, it was reasonably priced! Just what we needed!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this Brother laser printer! I’ve been using this printer for a couple of months now, and I’m thrilled that I can print via WiFi from ALL my connected devices from any room in my house — plus the front porch! My computer doesn’t need to be on in order to print — SUPER BONUS! FAVS: Color 2-sided printing with the benefit of the Brother high capacity toner cartridge cost effectiveness is another HUGE bonus. If this printer lasts the length of my extended warranty, I’d buy it again in a heartbeat. The only thing that would make an upgrade of this model better is an option to print on 11x17 paper.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and always reliable!!! For home or office I think Brother has the best printers they are always priced right and reliable. This is my fourth Brother printer.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good duplexing Pros: Paper path can be reached, toner easy to change, wireless printing reliable and quick. Cons: Big and heavy. Bypass door has plastic hinges; already broken one. This replaces a Samsung color laser which I literally wore out (every part needed replacing) and it didn't duplex. Tried a highly rated hp in same category (color laser, duplex) and returned it within a day (after repeated paper jams, it ate a page to point of needing to return it to factory). Like the fact that I can dig into machine if necessary (although it hasn't been necessary yet). Hate that someone thought plastic hinges on a much used part was a good idea. Love that there has been no lag time or lost documents while wirelessly printing from my Mac.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...