All Products List

Support for Printers

Find the Support You Need for Your Printer:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



HL-L8350CDW

Business Color Laser Printer with Wireless Networking and Duplex

Estimated Street Price: $399.99*




Download Brochure  
HL-L8350CDW is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help When I printed my deposit report the number that where printed in red had a yellow halo. I got on a help chat with brother and they were able to show me how to correct this problem. with in about 10 minutes I had the problem correct. Thank Brother help
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small laser printer The printer does a great job printing the various color documents that I have presented it with. However, it not very friendly in getting it setup to print in a wireless manner.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brother HL L8350CDW Great printer, only setback is when printing envelopes. They wrinkle badly.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with 2-sided copy feature I bought this machine because we had earlier model that had served us well for 8 years. I discover that two-sided copy feature by accident after the purchase. It it's a great bonus
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsum Reliable, easy to use, exellent quality prints. Needs a scanner included
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Purchased to replace an aging HP 2100tn (which occasionally misfeeds paper) and an epson color inject (which isn't used much so ink dries out). * Comes with good capacity starter toner cartridges (used for 3 months so far) * Excellent connectivity - Easy to connect to wireless; Apple devices just find it and can print right away; Windows, Chrome and Android take a bit more work to configure but work fine * Fast printing! * Double-sided * Replacement toner cartridges are reasonably priced (which is why I selected this printer)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more expensive inkjet cartridges! I print too much to be using an inkjet for my regular printing, Every few days I was replacing cartridges. No more!! The quality is great too. When I check my remaining ink, I'm just getting started. Don't know how long they (laser cartridges) will last but they are going strong.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer Review Fast, efficient and quality print...also compact and ease of use.
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLL8350cdw, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $399.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
HL-L8350CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*


HL-L8360CDWT
Est Price:
$499.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...