All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Quicker and easier than my All in One. I use it exclusively now.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I don't have a lot of experience with scanners so I don't have much to compare this to. That said, my ADS-1000W is working great. Installation was easy and it's scanned everything well so far.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fo JOb We are happy with this product in our compan. 100% recomended
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was fantastic, Loved it made my life so much easier, until it stopped working for me. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall but is no longer working for me and I don't understand why
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent scanner, exactly what I need, user friendly, easy to set up, small footprint, works great.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so easy The software for this machine is more complicated than it needs to be to many steps between bringing up the program scanning it and filing it or emailing it.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scanner The best ever. It is so small and compact but puts out fast scanning. I can scan up to 20 pages, save it in PDF and then email finished product to client. It is small, nice to look at and I am so very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and simple I bought this to replace a Brother all-in-one I was using as a scanner, when I realized I only needed the scanning function and could save space with this. It's actually faster than the scanner on the all-in one, and like the all-in-one, it's a true duplex, which is hard to find in a standalone device. Delivers speed without (so far) any jamming. Setup on a Mac was not difficult. Several driver options available, works fine with all my applications.
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $229.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W
Est Price:
$269.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...