All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $249.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W is rated 4.066666666666666 out of 5 by 45.
  • 2016-07-27T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 1 out of 5 by from easy setup We connected it to our wifi network and have used it only a couple of times. We liked being able to choose the type of output (jpg, et.) The scans have gone just fine too.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Already replaced The machine has been replaced once by brother. I had to replace the power cord. Still having trouble with power shutting on and off.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Scanner Rocks Just needed something for the house and this is it. It's small enough to take on the road and does exactly what you expect and more. If you have a double sided page that you need to scan both pages, it does it at one time. No scanning the first page and then turning it over to scan the other.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent duplex Scanner This is an excellent Scanner with poor installation documentation. I am IT person and was able to install it. However will be difficult for a layman. The scanner is excellent duplex scanner.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Change My Life!!! I just purchased the scanner today and so far I am so excited about how easy the setup and usage is!!! I have thousands of papers at home I need to get organized and I can hardly wait to get started!! This is a Godsend!! And affordable too!! Don't listen to bad reviews, I'm telling you this scanner is awesome!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Scanner Scanner is fast and scans clearly. It does lose its wifi connection occasional and has to be re-started (that problem could be in our wifi as well?) Very good scanner. Small footprint makes is fit well in the office.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little scanner I have a big multifunction device that I have used for most jobs but I have to get up and walk over to it to use it. I wanted a small scanner to sit beside me on the sofa or bed or wherever I am so when I open the mail or do other business I can scan things in right away. I would recommend this product. It is fast and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scanner This is the handiest and easiest to use scanner I have ever owned. So much better than the flatbed I was using. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • 2016-07-27T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 7/30/2016
Regular Price: $249.99 Instant Rebate: $40.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W
Est Price:
$299.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...