All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Wireless Networking

Estimated Street Price: $229.99*




Download Brochure  
IMAGECENTER™ ADS-1000W is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluetooth connection, fast double sided printing, Best scanner I've every owned and used. Great for small office and low volume needs.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many Errors The papers really have to be carefully aligned in a step fashion for smooth flow of scanning. Several times, when I put a stack, the scanning stops in middle unable to sense paper. It keeps showing up as offline error when i run a scan , although wifi light is on and and connected.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful Scanner for Home Use This is a near perfect scanner for home use. It has the necessary functionality and works very well with third party scanning software, i.e., Lucion FileCenter. My only criticism is that pages don't always scan straight but is within acceptable limits
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good and bad Scans are very good quality and I like that it does both sides. The downside is that when feeding multiple pages, the pages don't go in evenly and it jams. Future designs should have a better guide for the paper. Also, it took some time to understand how to deal with clearing the jams it came with out instructions.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great value for the money, and it seems to be a very dependable scanner.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and easy to use. I really like the machine. Its compact and easy to use. The onlything I wish is that it had a button on it that yu could push scan. Otherwise it is a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very esy to use All of the computers in the house (4) linked up with the scanner with no problem.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scanner I love this scanner, is so fast and the best feature for me is that it scans both front and back of pages at the same time. This is the best scanner I have ever owned and I highly recommended. Now I am scanning all my receipts, important paper etc. no more clutter.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1000W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 9/30/2017
Regular Price: $229.99 Instant Rebate: $20.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $209.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W
Est Price:
$269.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...