All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 3.8961 out of 5 by 77.
  • 2016-05-06T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent 2-sided color scanner at a reasonable price For someone who does not have an AIO printer, this is a good choice. Small footprint, does 2-sided (you can turn on or off), color or B&W, and you can easily choose the folder to scan to. I mainly use it to scan invoices and packing slips to PDF files. You have to make sure the document is squarely in the sheet feeder or you risk a misfeed.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this online for home use to organize the mountains of documents that have accumulated. It works so well, I'm planning to buy another one for work.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very functional The scanner works very well except when I scan a multi-page document. There have been some issues with that. Other than that, it works fine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really user friendly, Setup was a breeze. Just took me a few minutes to setup the file where I wanted it togo
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ADS-1500W I like the product except that it is sometimes difficult, especially if I have more than one document in the input hopper, to keep aligned. When the pages go askew, I almost always have a jam and have to restart the process. It would be helpful if you could include a vertical guide for the paper(s) to rest, as well as some simple method of capturing the ejected pages (after they are scanned).
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and reliable very pleased with the performance and the simplicity of using it.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not very good this machine does not really do what it can to a full potential i just want want it to not copy blank pages and it cant get that right..
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the machine works fine I got it to scan business cards works fine I just don't know where to put them or how to make a file to put them in. Next why can't I find just a simple icon to put on desk top like I have on an old windows 7 program this is an apple 10.9 laptop.
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • 2016-05-06T07:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 5/21/2016
Regular Price: $299.99 Instant Rebate: $50.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $249.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...