All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $299.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 3.977272727272727 out of 5 by 88.
  • 2016-07-27T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 2 out of 5 by from BROTHER IMAGE CENTER IS UNPREDICTABLE This scanner is unpredictable. It grabs 3-6 pages at a time, sometimes when I turn it on it causes my computer to re-boot, it sometimes copies double sided when I do not want it to. Some of the time it works OK but I cannot depend on it. I would not purchase this again.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and quick It has a small footprint, but packs a lot features in a small unit. It also cans very fast and the software is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features The product was easy to setup. Easy to use. Great product.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Has a small footprint. Easy to place anywhere. Works well for me.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have it on a shelf - love how compact it is and how simple it was to set up and start using.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scanner You get a ton of top notch software with the scanner and it works great.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly Although this scanner is small, it works flawlessly with black and white texts. I have not used it for anything else. My only issue is with a software provider not associated with Brother. I have used this in my home office and in my travel trailer while on the road. It is a perfect size, for my purposes.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Brother Quality I got this as an exchange for theDS920DW, which did not meet my needs as a tax professional. The 1500W is almost perfect for my needs. If it were mobile, like the 920, it would be perfect. It gives a clean copy, is fast and feeds paper better than the 920. I wish it were possible to save more settings via the pad on the scanner, but the control panel on the computer does a really good job. I move between scanning single side and duplex, so this ease of control is important. It is also important that I get a clean copy. The 920 came out more photograph like (complete with white borders) and less like a regular photocopy. Speed is phenomenal, but if you want to scan more than 20 pages into one PDF, consider the 2000. Was very impressed with customer service when I had an issue with the 920. I kept the 920 for home use and got a fair price for the new scanner.
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • 2016-07-27T06:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $299.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$249.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...