All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W

Compact Color Desktop Scanner with Duplex and Web Connectivity

Estimated Street Price: $269.99*




Download Brochure  
ImageCenter™ ADS-1500W is rated 4.01063829787234 out of 5 by 94.
  • 2016-10-01T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
View Product Demo



Rated 5 out of 5 by from ads 1500w Set up was mostly painless. Easy to use, stays connected to my wifi so much better than HP. Very happy I made the switch to Brother.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Very easy to set up. This scanner can handle a little over twenty sheets and can scan double sided documents. I have managed to scan and created files for a stack of documents that was about to feet high. I scanned receipts and business cards as well. Great product!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it!!!!! This was one the greatest investments that we ever had as far as I am concern. Great space saver on my desk. It's quick in scanning documents. I just absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was VERY EASY to install and use, I had a couple of questions and received Great Customer Service.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Features Great- Constant problems I was disappointed with this product. For the price, I was expecting it to be a little better than it was. The scanner always wants to pull the papers in sideways, causing them to crinkle, then causing them to get stuck.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scanner! It is really easy to use and you can scan multiple pages at the same time. At times, you may have to run it twice. You can set it up wireless using your router or direct connect.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BROTHER IMAGE CENTER IS UNPREDICTABLE This scanner is unpredictable. It grabs 3-6 pages at a time, sometimes when I turn it on it causes my computer to re-boot, it sometimes copies double sided when I do not want it to. Some of the time it works OK but I cannot depend on it. I would not purchase this again.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and quick It has a small footprint, but packs a lot features in a small unit. It also cans very fast and the software is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • 2016-10-01T06:40CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_ADS1500W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $269.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
ImageCenter™ ADS-1000W
Est Price:
$229.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...