All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.033333333333333 out of 5 by 90.
  • 2016-08-31T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 3 out of 5 by from It could be better! The actual scanner works pretty good. Its the software Paperport that is horrible! It's confusing to use and I had a difficult time using the features.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Substandard resolution quality The unit was of good quality and worked reasonably well, but the resolution of the scan didn't meet my expectations.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother -DS mobile 620 It's user friendly and easy to use. The best part is you can take it any where with you and it's easy to store in a computer bag or small bag . I love it
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scanner I love this little portable scanner. It fits in my computer bag and I don't have to use another power supply. I wish I would have spent a little more money on the scanner for front and back scan.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very easy to use and hassle free, enjoy this product!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a dandy The device is small, just like I wanted. The device scans a single page just dandy. Once I figured it out, the device will scan a multiple page document into one file, just like I wanted.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DSMobile620 I have tried to get tech support to help me load device drivers on my laptop to use this device. I have not been able to scan or use this product "AT ALL". I am looking to send it back soon.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and super easy to use! My only complaint about this scanner is that it is slow to upload after the document has scanned! But overall great product!
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • 2016-08-31T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...