All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $129.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.0429 out of 5 by 70.
  • 2016-04-29T06:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Took seconds to setup and begin using. Exactly what I expect from Brother. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch mobile scanner From positive experience with a Brother personal laser printer, I chose this scanner over lower priced competing products. It is very high quality, simple to set up and fast.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have thoroughly enjoyed using this product. It does what I expected and needed when I purchased it. One thing I wish was part of the software would be to leave the file open, if I have a page to jam and open the scanner to remove the paper, so as to continue scanning multiple pages to that file. As it stands presently I have to either start a new file to be saved separately or re-scan all of the previous pages, and continue with remainder pages to have one file name. Thank you for your attention and consideration.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DSmobile 620 The product is user friendly and easy to travel with I am very happy with it, best choice I made.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scanner I love my scanner it works great and takes up no space.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scanner! This is excellent scanner for scanning investment records, letters, and pictures.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I always trust brothers for the equipment of my small office the quiality is the best
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from haven't had time to really use the scanner Need more time to review this product. If I haven't used the product enough to tell my experiences.
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • 2016-04-29T06:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $129.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$149.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...