All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $109.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and portable saving scanned items to my folders could be easier. The process is not very clear.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ds620 This is an excellent scanner and has worked perfectly right out of the box.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the money When looking for a portable scanner I wanted one that was self powered. The pickings were few. Most had batteries and had to be recharged. I found a lot of off brands that had decent ratings but I was hesitant dealing with companies I had never heard of or that were not primarily in the office tech business. I chose the DS620 and couldn't be happier. It scans quickly and clearly. It has substance, meaning it doesn't feel cheap. The software is super simple and setup is a breeze.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient & Lightweighr This device is amazing. Extremely user friendly, lightweight. It produces clear images. Quick load up and then off. I just love that I can bbqvtake it anywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, easy setup, scanning is fast, only drawback cord gets in the way at times.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and fast meets my needs very well. I really like the scanner. It functions very well. only 2 comments for things I think could be better 1) the jpg outputs aer more grey scale than white and 2) it would be handy to have a touch button to begin scanning rather than click manually each time.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This scanner is easy to use, small and compact. Serves my personal needs perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless! Doesn't easily scan all size receipts. Long ones generally stop before completion. Complicated tools not easily understood. Have to pay extra to get the software to scan receipts. (Seriously!) Too expensive at half the price. There's more I don't like but too much to type. Don't buy it!
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Regular Price: $109.99 Free Shipping!*
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...