All Products List

Support for Scanners

Find the Support You Need for Your Scanner:

support

Contact Brother by Email, Chat or Phone

Get the Latest Drivers, Software Updates, Manuals, FAQs, Videos and More!


Locate a Brother Authorized Service Center to provide support on your Brother products.



DSmobile® 620

Mobile Color Page Scanner

Estimated Street Price: $109.99*




Download Brochure  
DSmobile® 620 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, easy setup, scanning is fast, only drawback cord gets in the way at times.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and fast meets my needs very well. I really like the scanner. It functions very well. only 2 comments for things I think could be better 1) the jpg outputs aer more grey scale than white and 2) it would be handy to have a touch button to begin scanning rather than click manually each time.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This scanner is easy to use, small and compact. Serves my personal needs perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless! Doesn't easily scan all size receipts. Long ones generally stop before completion. Complicated tools not easily understood. Have to pay extra to get the software to scan receipts. (Seriously!) Too expensive at half the price. There's more I don't like but too much to type. Don't buy it!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scanner This portable scanner is awesome and the pictures are so clear. I was amazed at the speed and the clarity. It takes every size photo or document and was so simple to transfer data. I would recommend this little scanner to anyone!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It come handy in many different ways. whenever i need to make folders in my computer i scan important documents to save and valubles important certificates that need to be scan and save in my computer that is why it come handy.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok gets the job done This unit is ok it gets the job done. My original intention for it was to scan purchase receipts but the quality and reliability of doing so is not so great. What is nice is you can scan those longer receipts which I wanted to do for my Quicken Transactions. What is not so nice is that it shows the creases in the folded receipts which a flat bed scanner does not show and some longer receipts have to be scanned a few times before you actually get them to scan. So for my intended purpose this scanner was not ideal. I do carry it with me and found it does a much better job scanning documents on the fly and importing those scans into my One Note notebooks. The most annoying thing about this scanner is the USB Port being located on the back side of the unit which can interfere with a document being scanned. It would of been better to locate the USB Port on the side of the unit.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Scanner This is a fabulous scanner! It scans quickly and the quality is great!
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_DS620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_brother
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Street pricing may vary
Buy Now!
Valid Thru 4/29/2017
Regular Price: $109.99 Instant Rebate: $10.00 Free Shipping!*
After Savings: $99.99 Limit 2 Per Customer
Compare Models
DSmobile® 720D
Est Price:
$129.99*



Support
Software downloads
and updates, FAQs,
Manuals and more...